Recent Searches
Clear

College Football Hall of Fame General Admission

|
Atlanta, United States
34

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Admission Ticket

Departure Point

College Football Hall of Fame, 250 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313-1602

Departure Time

12/1/2020 - 6/27/2022
Monday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY College Football Hall of Fame

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
31 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 31 reviews
star-1
Angry
Theresapalmerio
, Mar 2021
Not good. I paid for tickets from viator and did not receive e them. Only a voucher which is not redeemable at ticket office so I had to pay again at ticket office. Not worth it.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello. I am very sorry to hear that your experience went this way. We do accept Trip Advisor vouchers at our box office however I found that there was a miscommunication in our box office about the difference between Viator and Trip Advisor; they did not realize they are one in the same. My sincere apologies this happened and for the inconvenience of this experience. I do see that you were able to request a refund from Trip Advisor/Viator and I will be confirming with them that your refund is valid. Again, please accept our sincere apologies as your experience is not reflective of our policy with Trip Advisor vouchers; we do accept them.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do