Recent Searches
Clear

Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show

|
Waikoloa, United States
Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Dinner
Luau show
Shell Lei

Departure Point

Waikoloa Beach Golf Course, 600 Waikoloa Beach Drive, Waikoloa, Island of Hawaii, HI 96738

Departure Time

5:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY ʻŌahi Entertainment, LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Entry Ticket to Hoʻomau-A Mai Grille Luau Show.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
16 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
star-5
The food & entertainment...
Rebecca_L
, Oct 2021
The food & entertainment were excellent, once we found the venue. The address on the website does not take you to the correct place.
star-4
Beautiful and entertaining.
stephan_B
, Oct 2021
Free drink was a nice touch. Food out at a great pace was really well done. I felt so bad for the dancers. It was really windy, and their costumes and performances suffered for it. Food was too unique for us and we left hungry, but the show was great. The atmosphere and views were great as well.
star-5
Good Choice
Tara_G
, Sep 2021
Perfect! Show was amazing, drinks were delicious. The food was pretty good, the host was very entertaining. Our family photos turned out great and my kids had a blast, they were even able to get up and dance off to the side. Glad we chose this luau.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Ohanna memories
Mike_P
, Sep 2021
Hula lessons for men and women as well as all of the dancers. Host was entertaining. Food was very good.
star-5
The best night we had in Hawaii
Cheryl_T
, Aug 2021
It was wonderful! The food was great, and the show was even better. Definitely pay for the upgraded seats so you can have a better view of the show. The girl who is the narrator of the show has a gorgeous singing voice. The dancers were so entertaining, you could tell they were enjoying performing. The fire dancer and the costumes were my kids favorite. And my husband and I got a kick out of the two guys drumming, especially when he did a mike drop with his drumstick at the end of the show. We would definitely go back to the show again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Mahalo for joining us! We look forward to seeing you soon in the near future.
star-5
Worth it
Kaydrian_B
, Jul 2021
This was awesome! We learned about some of the history and laughed some. The food was delicious! Truly entertaining!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Mahalo for choosing our luau. We are glad you enjoyed yourself. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
star-5
Awesome
Gloria_B
, Jul 2021
We loved the atmosphere, audience participation and of course the show. So glad we booked, best part of our trip.
star-3
No roasted pig
Noelle_R
, Jul 2021
The show was good - they told a great story, but the atmosphere wasn’t the same on a golf course. There’s no roasted pig coming out of the ground and there’s only 4 dancers. This might be because of lack of people working right now. Also the server was pleasant but somewhat disorganized- food came out all together. The food is fair not amazing.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha, Yes, unfortunately due to Covid we had to take out anything that promotes a crowed. That includes the Imu. The pandemic has forced us to make extreme changes to the luau experience just to be able to provide a show. Mahalo for your feedback. We are always looking to improve our show. As things start to loosen up we will as well. Mahalo
star-1
Terrible management service
Marisol_A
, Jun 2021
We did not attend this event due to booking in error in wrong Island. This is our 1st time in hawaii and we are not familiar with the Island. We stayed in Oahu and did not realize this Luau was in another Island until the day of event. I was told I would be contacted by management for possible refund but so far I have not received a call or a refund. It's alot money to have lost for an event we did not attend.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Aloha, We apologize for the inconvenience. We responded to your request for a refund through Viator explaining threre will be no refund due to the request being on the day of the event. We understand your situation but, unfortunately the request was made too late. Please see the cancellation policy provided upon booking on your confirmation. We have no record of a request for a call for a possible refund. We will review this with our check-in staff and find the lapse in communication. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great
Estela_C
, Jun 2021
Very organized good food and very nice show. However the address on website was not updated and we were late getting there because of it. No address on ticket Otherwise great event
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Aloha, I’m glad you enjoyed the show. I’ll look into the address and the location of. Mahalo
1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do