Recent Searches
Clear

Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Travel through the Mayan jungle on this action-packed all-day guided tour. Hop on your own ATV (or ride along with a driver) and head to a cenote, an underwater pool, where you can take a refreshing dip. Then fly above the treetops on a ziplining course. A local Mayan lunch is included. Only those 18 years old and above are permitted to drive their own ATV.
  • Bring a towel and wear biodegradable sunblock and closed-toe shoes
  • Travel comfortably in an air-conditioned van
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Roundtrip transportation from your hotel is included
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
All necessary equipment for the activities
Round Transportation from your hotel or meeting point
Adminission to Ruta de los Cenotes park
Admission to Atv Road, Zipline Circuit and Cenote Swim
Bottled water
Gratuities
Locker 5 usd

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

If your hotel is not listed, means you need to go for a special meeting point, please let us know in which hotel are you gonna stay so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the meeting point and pick up time. This service has two different schedules, the first one is for a morning tour and the pick up for Cancun is between 7:30 am to 8:30 am, for Playa del Carmen and Tulum is between 7:00 to 8:50 and the second is for a noon tour and the pick up for Cancun is between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm and for Playa and Tulum is between 11:00 am to 12:55 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Remember the weight limit is 250 pounds for ziplines and atv
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Top Travel Connection Tour Operator
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Buy some water shoes too if don’t want to swim barefoot." See review
  • "Bring insect repellent and sunscreen as you are in the jungle are bugs are everywhere!" See review
  • "FYI wear swim suit under clothing, bring a hair covering (muddy-ATV), wear water shoes and outer clothing you don’t mind getting muddy." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
1,172 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 1,172 reviews
star-4
Let’s go again!
Brandon_Y
, May 2022
Overall, great experience. Our tour guide was Andrés (he was great!). However, the pictures are PRICEY! Tips: -Bring water -Shades or glasses for ATV riding -Bring a Snack (long day) -Eat good before you go
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Brandon! Thank you so much for your preference and trust. Your comments help us to improve our service. We are so glad for your tips to our next travelers, they will be greatful. We hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Amazing experience
Sheridan_O
, May 2022
it was such a wonderful experience my tour guide Henry was amazing and made the tour very very enjoyable and William who helped me throug the zip lines and encouraged me to continue on with them even though I have a extreme fear of heights was fantastic. The rest of the staff was amazing they did their absolute best to make sure everybody was comfortable and enjoying themselves. I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Sherida! we appreciate your comments and preference. We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the activities and our staff provided you with the best service to enjoy the extreme adventure with us. We look forward to see you again!
star-2
Sweat box in Cancun
Kevin_J
, May 2022
The excursion itself was good. We really enjoyed the ATV and Cenote. Unfortunately the beginning of the trip was not good at all. We were placed in a vehicle without air conditioning and spent the first hour picking up people in extreme heat. We were then advised after picking up people that it was going to be a 45 minute trip which turned into two hours because of an accident. it was completely unacceptable that we would travel in an un-conditioned bus for so long without any hydration provided by the company. And they were fully aware of the fact that it was not air-conditioned when they sent the vehicle to pick us up. The driver advised us of that. We were definitely not happy with the transportation abs lack of compensation.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Kevin, thank you so much for letting us to know about the conditions of our van, we have a constantly maintenance system but we have passed the report to our maintenance departement. On the other hand We are sorry to hear that you were stuck in traffic due to the accident, this type of situation is not very common in the Riviera Maya, however, it is out of our control to predict accidents. We hope that in your next visit to the Mexican Caribbean don't have to go through a situation like the accident during the tour, thank you for your understanding, have a nice day.
star-1
Don’t waste your time and money
Conceited_X
, May 2022
Let me say this , the excursion was fun. But these people are very unprofessional . The day before the excursion we received an email and WhatsApp confirmation with all the details that we will need to know for the trip . They also added the time and location with picture to let us know where the van will pick up . On the day of the excursion , we got an phone call from the office saying that they will pick us up at 8:45am (same information from WhatsApp/email) . At 7am , they call us back saying that the van already left us and how he waited 5 mins . I complain saying that he arrived two hours before the time he was suppose to actually arrive. She said that we can reschedule it for the next day but are flight was the next day. So then she told us to pay the taxi and then when we already they would pay us back but we had to make it there by 9:20am or it would be automatically be an no show (it is currently 8:10am at the point and when we finally caught a cab he said it would take at least an hour and a half to get there) Which was very upsetting to me because it was their fault not ours . What make it worst is that the taxi was very expensive it was $110 us but i am Canadian and the exchange rate up there is 8.95 percent . So in total it cost me 160$ to drive there. I sent them the receipt and they said it would take at least 8 business days not counting weekend . It already been past 8 days and when I tried to contact them They still have yet to reply back . They also took money out of my account not once , not twice , not three times but 4 times out of my account , yes they did return back the money but why are you taking out multiple transaction without my permission causing me to go into over draft and having to pay my bank Over draft fee more then one time . On top of all this none sense , when we got there they made us pay an tourist fee of 10us each and they didn’t even tell us this when booking the excursion and when they gave us all those multiple confirmation . Please note: every excursion in Mexico will Most likely ask you to pay a tourist fee from 10-35$ US but for selected individual bur when I originally asked they told me no. When you finally get to the excursion they will always try to upscale You and do a lot of talking in the beginning before you actually do anything . If you do want to upgrade your excursions , so the same thing just with an extended time it will cost you 30us each . Overall it was a decent experience only because of the environment of people that I was with and the tour guide was fun. I personally wouldn’t recommend booking with them , just book with your resort .
star-4
!!!
Dantel_M
, May 2022
This experience was Awesome! I only wish they would have given us the option of upgrading when booking instead of when we arrived! Its also important to note that although the lockers cost 5$ they ask for for 10$ and refund you $5 at the end of the day. Overall it was fun!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Dantel! We are pleased to hear that you had a great adventure with us! Thank you for your feedback, which helps us to continue providing the best service with the high quality our guests deserve. We hope to see you again soon.
star-1
They wanted me to bring more money ( cash)
Abby_J
, May 2022
I booked a tour for one person... the day before they told me I nook a double ATV (which I didn't), they changed the meeting I didn't book for 11am, then I told to bring more cash. I do not recommend
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Abby, we are pleased to read your review. At the moment of your booking we count with different options, The double ATV is to share your own vehicle with another person, but if you travel alone you have to book a single ATV. and the time of your pick up depends on the hotel that are you staying, at the same time that your tour is not private we have to organize the times with another travelers. Thank you for your understanding , have a nice day.
star-5
Best trip
Gisele_A
, May 2022
The people working there are angels . Very nice and polite , I will surely go to Cancun again . Best trip ever
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Gisele! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We are so glad you had an amazing time with us. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting the Mexican Caribbean!
star-4
Cenote was amazing
Jasmine_H
, May 2022
I loved the cenote. Water was amazing. The time was too short. I felt we should have had more time swimming than anything but other than that I liked it. Also Henry they tour guide was great.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Jasmin! Thank you for sharing with us your comments, they help us to know the opportunities to grow and give you the best service. On the other hand we are glad to know that you enjoyed the activities and you had a great time with us! Thank you so much for your preference and trust, we hope to see you again in the Mexican Caribbean!
star-5
Park excellent time, transportation not great
James_A
, May 2022
Everything at the park was excellent. Cenote, zip line, ATV, and Miguel our guide was terrific. Down side... Transportation going (pick up) was 50 mins late and return transportation was way too long of a wait to leave. Once we finally left, we had to drop off an employee before dropping off guests at their hotels, an extra 25 minutes in the van. Total 1 hour, 45 min back. This is not a half day so keep this in mind; 8 am waiting to go to almost 4 pm back. But the experience at the park was very good.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi James! We are glad you enjoyed this amazing tour, our first priority is that you had an amazing day and your feedback helps us to achieve a high quality service, we hope to see you again!
star-5
Great to see out side of Cancun but not to far away!
S_N
, May 2022
Wow! Great trip. From the pickup, to being dropped off it was fun the driver let us play our own music and it really kinda helped each other to get to know one another in our group. The tequila tasting was fun with the Cenote was so refreshing and thrilling, after that the ziplining was fun, and the ATV ride was great also the ATVs were a little hot, and the breaks on the ATV were a little loose LOL like almost not there but fun. They had someone take our pictures and some areas so we would not have to worry about taking our phones and they knew how to take them to make them look great!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello! Thank you so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We are committed to show the wonders of our country and we are glad you had an marvelous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours soon.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included
Likely to Sell Out
Best ATV Tour, Ziplines and Cenote Swim with Lunch and Transport Included

star-41172

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-490

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.527

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$105.00

star-422

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-4.55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4197

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-4.5101

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-442

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

Explore Similar Things to Do