Recent Searches
Clear
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port

Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port

star-47 Reviews
|
Sami, Greece
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Instant Confirmation
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Instant Confirmation
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Instant Confirmation

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
All Fees and Taxes
Lunch
Personal Expenses

Departure Point

EO Argostoliou Samis 18, Sami 280 80, Greece

Pick up instructions will be given upon reservation

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kefalonia Excursions
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 7 reviews
star-5
Trip canceled
Krysten_S
, Jul 2021
Trip was canceled - so when the tour contacted me directly, I asked if there were any tours that were going for our date. We ended up doing something very similar for 1/3 of them price. There are not enough tourists on the island for a lot of trips to be running.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello Krysten thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are very happy that an alternative option was provided and that you enjoyed it! Even though your original booking was canceled due to not enough participants! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port

star-47

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$0.00

star-4.519

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.12

star-00

14 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.65

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$108.61

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$108.61

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.03

Explore Similar Things to Do