Recent Searches
Clear

Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5
|
Clearwater, United States
26

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Guide
Ice Cream
25 Causeway Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clearwater Fun Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "A handrail would be a much needed aid to the ramp." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
191 Reviews
]

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 191 reviews
star-1
Never WENT
Alexus_W
, May 2021
We NEVER even got to go due to Mechanical Issues I Was NEVER Contacted by ANYONE NOR Was I REFUNDED. I Will NEVER Book This Again.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I wish I was psychic, which Alexus obviously must be, and could predict future. Unfortunately I am not and can only contact customers to let them know the boat broke down AFTER it actually happens. Everybody gets refunded or rescheduled according to their wish, as soon as they contact us to let us know which option they choose, instead of wasting their time on leaving irrelevant reviews regarding conditions that are unforeseen. I also hope you liked the free ice cream I gave to you and your daughter to make up for the inconvenience, Alexus?
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very enjoyable trip.
Lisabe
, May 2021
Perfect for adults and kids at affordable price. Relaxing and enjoyable boat trip. Crew was friendly and showed knowledge of the area. Thanks
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
We were unbale to make it due to family urgent situation. We need our refund.
Emerson_S
, Apr 2021
We were unable to make it due to some reasons. One of my friends spoke to the boat operator snd they said that they're unbale to rebook us. Now please i need my refund
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Nobody called with "urgent family situation". You simply didn't come to the boat.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
The tour was cancelled at...
Paulette_M
, Apr 2021
The tour was cancelled at the last minute because of mechanical problems. I called your office and no one was aware of the cancellation. Still waiting to hear about my refund.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We are very sorry this trip was cancelled. As is usually a case with mechanical problems they are unforeseen and therefore we couldn't let you know earlier, although we inform all customers as soon as we learn of a problem. A lot of times the issue is rather small and if you came to the boat you probably saw the mechanic working on the boat at the time. Unfortunately we had to cancel 2 tours that day. Once again please accept our apologies. If you have purchased your tickets through third party site please request refund from them.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Dolphin tour
Jennifer_G
, Apr 2021
We saw a lot of dolphins. The crew is very friendly. We have been on several Dolphin tours. This by far is the best we have been on.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Joe and his assistant...
Amy_F
, Apr 2021
Joe and his assistant (can’t remember his name) were very entertaining and helpful-we had a great time
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great!
Richard_T
, Apr 2021
Seeing lots of dolphins, including a little calf, was the highlight of our tour. Very enjoyable! Liked the ice cream too.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing dolphins
Christopher_R
, Apr 2021
The dolphins were amazing. There were 2 baby’s in the group and they came right up to the sides of the boat and jumped out of the water many times.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Roxanne
, Mar 2021
Very friendly. The guide called me because i almost missed the boat. I'm not from here and he made sure my kids and i made it. It was so much fun we saw dolphins they had the whole boat hyped up. Sunset was beautiful and then had the boat dancing and even the guide was dancing. Loved it
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
I would do it again!!
Sondra_L
, Mar 2021
It was very nice. The weather cooperated and the captain was very knowledgeable and we did see dolphins!!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 173883P1

Explore Similar Things to Do