Recent Searches
Clear

Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5246 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Clearwater, United States
Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Guide
Ice Cream

Departure Point

25 Causeway Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA

Slip 19. Our ticket booth looks like pink and blue sphere.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clearwater Fun Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "A handrail would be a much needed aid to the ramp." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
246 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 246 reviews
star-5
Ice cream and dolphins and a sunset…oh my!
Paul_S
, Sep 2021
It was a bunch of fun! We boarded right on time, after an easy check-in. We got to choose strawberry, vanilla, chocolate Haagen-Dazs ice cream. It was delicious. We sailed off and the music started. We heard some fun facts about celebrities and were looking for dolphins right away. Eventually we spotted them and everyone was excited to see them. Folks were dancing, we celebrated a couple of birthdays on board, and the sunset was spectacular. All in all, totally worth it and recommended!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Dolphin tour with family
Tina_H
, Aug 2021
Very exciting to see so many dolphins. Even saw a baby with its momma. I would recommend going on this tour with family and friends.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Cool breezes
Andrea_M
, Aug 2021
I booked for me and my 14 year old daughter and granddaughter. We had a beautiful relaxing ride, in search of dolphins. The ice cream was a great treat and we did see a few dolphins, in addition to homes of famous people, including Tom Cruise, Hulk Hogan, Tom Brady, Sylvester Stallone’s moms home, and a home John Travolta resided in. It was great to sit and let someone else do the driving!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best tour ever
Maribel_P
, Aug 2021
This tour was excellent along with they Captain he was absolutely great and his partner was very funny, they also give u a tour around famous actors houses they were great and don't forget the ice cream loved it all. Definitely seen dolphins
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Definitely a fun boat!!
Danielle_D
, Aug 2021
The boat ride was awesome! The dolphin experience was just breathtaking! Our captain was an excellent tour guide, was extremely knowledgeable about the area, and super funny! All in all it was stellar!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
We don't see that everyday! So much fun!!
Kathleen_C
, Jul 2021
We enjoyed watching the Dolphins 🐬 🐬. We also enjoyed watching all of the other families enjoying the boat ride too! Capital Trevor and Mate Ali made the boat ride a lot of fun with their humor. Thank you!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
# Ooh what fun
White_L
, Jul 2021
We got free ice cream! Royal treatment and had a great time! We loved seeing the family of dolphins swimming in unison!!Duch a wonderful experience! Busy crew was awesome!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Dolphins (and a manatee)
KimberlyReaves
, Jul 2021
Was an awesome experience! Saw lots of dolphins and one manatee! Our guides were very good, Would definitely book another tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
History and Fun All in One
SJP
, Jul 2021
Captain Vinny and his 1st Mate were great! They made no promises, but made sure that we were able to find and see Dolphins. The overall experience was great and well worth the money! I recommend this attraction for any family with children looking for something thrilling and fun! Great job guys!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was okay.
Mary
, Jul 2021
I wasn’t impressed at all. Took my two granddaughters and they was so looking forward to a better experience. The boat was dirty. Tables and around the cup holders was fair dirty.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
I am sorry to hear that. We clean the boat between each tour...
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream
Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5246

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$21.00

star-52772

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.00

star-4.554

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-4.5424

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.99

star-5119

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$800.00

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

Explore Similar Things to Do