Recent Searches
Clear

Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor

star-4.5
|
Destin, United States
24

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Kick back, grab a drink, and admire the dazzling lights of the Destin skyline after dark on this night cruise on the Destin Harbor. You don’t need to fight for space on this intimate cruise—only 12 people are allowed on board, creating a more personalized experience. Bring your own drinks; a cooler and ice are provided so they stay fresh throughout the night.
  • Destin Harbor nighttime cruise
  • End your day with great views of the skyline, or start your night off right
  • BYOB—ice and a cooler are included
  • Small-group tour limited to 12 people or fewer
Saved to wishlist!
Cooler, Ice, Cups and Great Tunes!
Alcoholic Beverages
302 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children Welcome
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cruisin Tikis Destin

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor.
Q:
Where do we depart from for the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
The departure point is located at 302 Harbor Blvd, directly in front of The Harbor Tavern Destin.
Mar 2021
Q:
Is there parking near the departure point for the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
Parking is a challenge in Destin, so give yourself plenty of time to find it. We always recommend rideshare if possible as an easier way to get to the boats.
Mar 2021
Q:
How many people can travel together on the same Tiki during the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
Each boat can take up to six passengers. This is the Coast Guard's law so it is NOT flexible, even if your extra passengers are young or "very small". However, we have 4 boats, so we can take larger groups on separate Tikis.
Mar 2021
Q:
How do you accommodate a group larger than 6 guests during the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
When we have groups larger than 6 people, we offer "tandem" cruises where guests can divide into two (or more) Tikis.
Mar 2021
Q:
Are we allowed to smoke on board the Tiki during the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
No. Due to Coast Guard regulations, you cannot smoke on the vessel.
Mar 2021
Q:
Can I bring alcohol on the Harbor Lights Tiki Cruise through Destin Harbor?
A:
Liquor is allowed, as are beer and wine. Glass bottles are okay to bring. We provide a cooler with ice that you may use.
Mar 2021

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
47 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
star-5
Great experience
Kimberley_C
, Apr 2021
Mike the captain of our tiki boat was very informative and customer service was excellent. I recommend this to everyone.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
I did not get to attend I...
Tivona_P
, Apr 2021
I did not get to attend I had to go to urgent care due to blood pressure elevating 190/115 had horrible headache so I didnt get to experience the cruise and lost $100 due to no refund for cancelling after 24 hours. I feel like they could have reimbursed some of it back I didnt have control over a health scare. They should have been more considerate I was really looking forward to that cruise but oh well life happens I guess.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
"I need to cancel my reservation for tomorrow" is the message our company got. Nothing about your medical issue. You were attempting to cancel inside of 24 hours which would result in no refund, which you agreed to when you bought the ticket. We make every effort to accommodate real emergencies with our customers, but you gave us no information. Send us an email from your doctor stating your issue was medical and we will see what we can do.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Enjoyable but cold
George_M
, Apr 2021
Overall this was a great experience. The night time and temperature made the experience a cold ride.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing
krystin_w
, Mar 2021
Our captain was phenomenal and she made the ride amazing. Definitely would book again on next trip. She let us listen to our own music and just had a blast.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Loved The Experience It was Beautiful
Victoria_F
, Mar 2021
The View At Night The Host Was Awesome will be back on my next trip. And I like it was not overcrowded.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Charge for nothing
LaTorry_P
, Mar 2021
I was charged for a cruise that was canceled because of weather. I was asked if I wanted to go at a different time the next day or cancel and I chose to cancel. A refund for my purchase was offered and I have yet to see the refund on my credit card account.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
You should probably take your complaint up with the company you booked with. ie. Tripadvisor. I'm sure since they took your money and you haven't yet received it. It's probably because they still have it. Because, we canceled the trip and they were immediately notified. I'm sorry you didn't get the opportunity to come out with us, but we'll cancel on weather that may compromise safety, everytime. Seeing that your complaint really isn't with us. We would appreciate if you would remove it. Thanks for your time, I hope the next time the weather is more cooperative.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Shawn made the cruise...
China_W
, Mar 2021
Shawn made the cruise relaxing as possible. It was peaceful and he even made a few stops showing us the boats that’s worth millions. Definitely will be back
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome sauce
Johnny_C
, Mar 2021
This was our first experience and the captain made us feel welcome on to our sharing information about the city
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful experience!
Derrick_W
, Mar 2021
Our tour guide Sean was so knowledgeable & fun! Great time, it was well worth the 50 degrees us Texans braved here in Destin😄
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Thank you!
Stacey_K
, Mar 2021
Thank you Sean! It was a fun night on the tiki boat. Really enjoyed the night lights tour. I recommend this excursion.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 117922P3

Explore Similar Things to Do