Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Camel ride Experience in Djerba Lagoon

star-1
|
Medenine Governorate, Tunisia
4

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Hotel pickup and drop-off from hotels in Djerba
Camel

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Any hotel in Djerba Island

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Camel ride Experience in Djerba Lagoon?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Camel ride Experience in Djerba Lagoon.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
todavía estoy esperando en la puerta del hotel a que vengan a recogernos
MnaesoJ
, Dec 2019
ni una llamada de nadie. Esperamos durante 45 minutos en la puerta del hotel, les llamamos por teléfono y no respondieron. Simplemente no vinieron a recogernos ni nos llamaron.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hello, You have never contacted us (while you have our phone number on your voucher) or provided any pick up location on your booking. we have prepared the camels and reserved the seats for you but you never show up or were able to reach you by phone (voicemail). Regards.

Product code: 61036P50

Explore Similar Things to Do