Recent Searches

One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen

Fes, Morocco
One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen

From $32.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Transport by air-conditioned vehicle
One-way transfer
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Professional Driver
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Pickup Details


Fes, Fes, Fes-Meknes

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Fes, Fes, Fes-Meknes
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 1 day of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Infant seats available
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Morocco Trek Safaris

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen.

Traveler Tips

  • "If you don't want to drag your baggage to find the bus stop, it would be worth to pay more to book this service." See review


10 Reviews
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 10 reviews
Smooth ride with great wi-fi
, Dec 2019
The Wi-Fi worked perfectly and we had a full van and it appeared most people were using it without any issues. We stopped three times (two for pictures and one for restroom and breakfast/snacks). I would have appreciated if the transfer brought us closer to the hotel but we had to walk with our heavy bags for quite a distance. It would have been nice to know the drop off location PRIOR to being dropped off. I'm ok with walking but expected to be closer.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Sarah, Thank you we appreciate your honest and kind review which will definitely help us improve.our service. Thank you once again and we hope you get the chance to join us on another adventure. Best regards, Morocco Trek Safaris manager.
Not much worth. Poor service
, Jul 2019
1) I got confirmation at 18:00 the day before departure. He did not respond to my emails before hand. He said he could depart only at 08:00, when i asked for 12:00. 2) fast wifi. Impressive. 3) although it was door-to-door service, the people told me that they would show me the house and i would need to bring my luggage back to the car and to home. As morocco is very bazzar and the ways are hard to find, +i did not have data plans on my phone, i thought it was ridiculous. If i had to find my own way back home, i would have booked for a CTM bus which is only 70 dirhams. I had to argue and impress my anger. The driver in the end brought my luggage home but he was not happy, nor the person in charge of this platform was not happy. 4) here offers an unexpected tour upon arrival. Because majority of people were on the bus for a one day tour at chef and was going back to fes. I thought it would be pleasant to have a tour with them but the day was too hot and i had more days to explore the city, so i thought it was not nessasery so i asked to go my home directly. 5) at home, i could see a car right in front of the house, when the driver told me that i would have to walk my way to home. Poor service for what you have paid for.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Ma"am, Thank you for choosing us and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience, although I don't want to make excuses. For the service, you have picked and other travellers did and enjoyed immensely, we do the service from hotel to hotel, while you wanted the driver to take your luggage which he did and then you called the company to tip him which is something the travellers do but willingly. As for not informing you of the pick-up time change, we try to consider last-minute bookings as well. In the end, we apologize for everything. Thank you
Worth to book it
, May 2019
If you don't want to drag your baggage to find the bus stop, it would be worth to pay more to book this service. It also stops two sight-seeing points and a cafe for a little break.

Compare Similar Experiences

One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen
One-Way shared Transfer from Fez Chefchaouen


4 hours

Free Cancellation



2 days

Free Cancellation



45 minutes

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



12 hours

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do