Recent Searches
Clear

Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour

|
Corralejo, Spain
Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Corralejo , 35660 Corralejo, Las Palmas, Spain

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

10:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Pickup is always at the reception of your hotel or appartement or close by your accommodation. We will give you the exact pick up time after booking, if there are any changes. But we will always contact you by mail or WhatsApp/phone after booking your island tour. Happy holidays.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Panorama Tours Fuerteventura
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour ?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Panorama island Grand tour, Fuerteventura Full-Day Guided Group Tour .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
22 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 22 reviews
star-2
Pierre was very rude
Hebe_D
, Mar 2022
The individual stops were very lovely, and the guide was knowledgable. However, what really let the trip down was at one point when we were walking up the the restaurant for lunch at the agreed meeting time our guide Pierre spoke loudly to the waiter in Spanish saying that he was waiting for us and started to describe one of our parties appearance unfavourably, referencing her weight and gesturing with his arms wide. He clearly didn’t see me standing there and then when he did must have hoped that I wouldn’t understand his Spanish. I did and it was very upsetting and ruined the excursion really. We felt very awkward as we were far from where we were staying and had no option to continue the trip. Also it was supposed to be 8 hours and only took 7, even though we felt rushed. Particularly at ajuy we hadn’t barely any time to explore the caves. The card given at the end only had Pierre’s direct email on so not even sure where to send the complaint. Otherwise might have been better with a different guide. Tip would be to bring a pack lunch as the organised restaurant was very average and overpriced (but that’s usually the case at tourist spots)
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hello, I’m really chock with this review … We haven’t had any complain directly from you eather. Anayway, for more than 6 years, we never had complains about the good value and amazing food the restaurant serving. The panorama island tour always been minimum 7 till 8 hours max (depends of the traffic) we have seen all hotspots that day and for us absolutely all clients always are high priority and the best service is priority. Probably you miss understood pierre about waving his arms etc… because we never had any rude complaints infact only good things for a guide/driver who speaks 5 languages. The visit card gives all our social media and not only a e mail. Ajuy caves is 20 minutes walk and we give always 40-45 minutes. So NO rush whatsoever on our tours. Clients are treated always with respect whatever there colour, weight our ages. Thank You.
star-4
Nous avons apprécié la...
Corinne_D
, Mar 2022
Nous avons apprécié la visite avec la bonne humeur du guide qui veut transmettre la beauté de l'île que ce soit côté mer ou côté intérieur
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Merci beaucoup. A la prochaine
1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do