Recent Searches
Clear

East Tour - Santana

star-48 Reviews
|
Canico, Portugal
East Tour - Santana
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tourist guide

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
If your accommodation / hotel is located in Calheta - Ribeira Brava - Machico - Caniçal, the pickup price is on request.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
  • OPERATED BY DG-Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during East Tour - Santana?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by East Tour - Santana.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during East Tour - Santana?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by East Tour - Santana.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during East Tour - Santana?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by East Tour - Santana.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during East Tour - Santana?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by East Tour - Santana.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
8 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-4 of 8 reviews
star-1
Discussing guide
Zorana_B
, Jun 2022
Appaling guide. Drove as if was on a rally with 12 passengers stuffed in a small van, then SHOUTED and poked fingers at a passenger when she dared ask a question. Left one of the passengers at a location when she was a bit late. Then found her on a road. Moody, nasty, walked in filthy trousers which were not washed for at least a week. Rude. The man needs a new job. Disgraceful. We paid to get a nice day, on a holiday and got this clown to insult us
star-5
Recomendable
Alesia_T
, May 2022
Very nice experience. Bruno was a fantastic guide. The tour is very nice and complete, it worth it because you see a lot of places in just a day.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We appreciate your feedback and very pleased you enjoyed the tour. We will pass your information to our guide. Hope to see you very soon to continue explore our beautiful island. Thank you.
star-4
Good value for money company
Irene_S
, May 2022
Value for money tour with good stops and courteous driver. Did well to speak in English and French whilst driving.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We appreciate your pleasant words. Hope to see you very soon to continue explore our beautiful Island.
star-5
Highlights of East Coast
readteresa
, Apr 2022
Great full day trip giving you a taster of each stop. Knowledgeable and friendly guide. Lunch was extra but great value. Some spectacular views of this great island which I wouldn’t have known about.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
We are very happy that you enjoyed the Tour. Hope to see you very soon on our beautiful Madeira Island. Thank you.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
East Tour - Santana
Likely to Sell Out
East Tour - Santana

star-48

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.07

star-4.524

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.38

star-4.513

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$31.88

star-4.52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$26.57

star-555

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.69

star-36

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.07

star-518

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.69

star-5395

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.05

star-55

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$31.88
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations