Recent Searches
Clear

Gozo island guided day tour from Malta

star-4.510 Reviews
|
Victoria, Malta
Gozo island guided day tour from Malta

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/6/2020 - 1/2/2022
Thursday:08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday:08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
1/3/2022 - 1/1/2023
Thursday:08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday:08:00 AM - 09:30 AM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

If you are staying in one of the listed hotels/ports we will confirm the scheduled pick up time for your pick up point. If you are NOT staying in one of the listed hotels please confirm your exact accommodation name and exact address and we will confirm the nearest pick up location and time.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY V. Tabone Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Gozo island guided day tour from Malta?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Gozo island guided day tour from Malta.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Gozo island guided day tour from Malta?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Gozo island guided day tour from Malta.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
10 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 10 reviews
star-5
Great trip to Gozo!
lucyjmcintyre
, Oct 2021
A great day trip to Gozo, in which we were able to see the main highlights in one day! A lovely intro to Gozo, with an added bonus being a trip to Victoria and the Citadel which is not included in many alternative tours available
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Gozo trip
Steve_L
, Sep 2021
Great day. Yes, it was a manic coach trip but we got to see so much of the island without much hassle. Local guide was good, pick up from hotel in Valetta included (and good communication from the organisers). More walking than some had imagined but then it is a hilly place. If you've only got a day to fit in a Gozo trip, then I would recommend doing it this way rather than on the cheap and wasting time waiting for buses etc.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Gozo is a nice place to be!
Ruben_V
, Sep 2021
It was an excellent day with a very good guide. Gozo is also a beautiful island. Totally recommended for everyone!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Great way to see Gozo
Mark_R
, Sep 2021
There was a lot of bang for the buck. Our tour guide was a native Maltese lady who was terrific. The pickup to ferry perfect and the short ferry ride fun. Nice bus touring lovely Gozo sites. Just enough time. Good lunch. At ferry we opted to take the new Go Fast boat back to Valletta which is 1st class and only 45 minutes. I think it was 7 or so Euros and well worth it
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-4
Time to Gozo
McFonzie
, Aug 2021
Our guide Celine was very personable, informative and bubbly personality. She did a great job informing the group in French & English. Little boat ride (€4) through Azore Window/cave was delightful. Busy but good day out. Cheers
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-2
Gozo Day Trip - Not covid compliant
Jen_W
, Sep 2020
Not Covid compliant; no social distance restrictions in place on the bus and Mask wearing not enforced, leaving me to ask another traveller to put her mask back on, much to her disgust. At the lunch table instructed that had to sit with another couple from the coach party, despite there being facility to socially distance all relevant couples or single travellers on their own lunch tables. Bread baskets and wine had to be shared by whole table. Tour guide was lovely and very knowledgable, content of tour was very good, but could not make up for lack of covid enforcement and compliance. Let’s hope we don’t get ill.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated. We apologise if you did not feel comfortable with the covid safeguards in place. Tours are being organised at reduced capacity, hand sanitising liquid is provided and travellers who appear to be visibly unwell are not allowed to attend the tour. All are required to wear their own masks/visors on transport and inside museums as advised at the point of booking. Our drivers remind travellers of this requirement as they board the transport and this is enforced by local authorities at major stops. At restaurants travellers are separated as much as possible. For those who prefer complete social distancing from other travellers we also offer private guided excursions with private transport just for you/your party, a private driver and a private guide, observing the same covid safeguards applicable for regular scheduled tours. Please clarify when you travelled so that we can look into the matter further. If you travelled with us on 29 August there were 9 passengers (various languages) on the pick up transport 19 seater van for most of the journey and a further 5 passengers joined the van at the last hotel pick up for the last 4 minutes of the journey to the ferry before you transferred to a 20 seater van on the island of Gozo for just 2 English speaking and 2 French speaking travellers.
star-4
Bonne journée
Franck_B
, Sep 2020
Belle journée avec des visites variées (2 sites naturels, 1 site archéologique et visite de la capitale). Le restaurant du midi était assez moyen mais il offrait une belle vue. Notre guide était agréable et compétente. Une bonne entrée en matière pour découvrir Gozo.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Merci pour vos commentaires qui sont appréciés.
star-4
CUIDAR LA PUNTUALIDAD
1948viajera
, Jan 2020
El chofer vino a recogernos al hotel Castille con más de media hora de retraso. Tuvimos que esperar al siguiente ferry.La guía Fabrizia maravillosa, resolutiva y simpática. Terrible la espera del ferry de vuelta.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Gracias por sus comentarios que apreciamos. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier retraso. Tenga en cuenta que proporcionamos los datos de contacto del mensaje de WhatsApp para que pueda contactarnos en cualquier momento antes, durante o después de su excursión para obtener ayuda, como en el caso de retrasos, para que podamos actualizarlo con cualquier actualización.
star-4
Visite bien organiser
Z7558HOdaniel
, Nov 2019
Cette visite guidée correspondait parfaitement à mes attentes. Je n'ai pas eu la chance avec du météo.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Merci pour vos commentaires qui sont appréciés.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Gozo island guided day tour from Malta
Gozo island guided day tour from Malta

star-4.510

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.44

star-32

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.44

star-00

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.79

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$106.83

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.92

star-524

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.88

star-4.573

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$83.09

star-425

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$71.22

star-41

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$68.25

Explore Similar Things to Do