Recent Searches
Clear

Granada: Alhambra & Generalife Ticket with Audio Guide

|
Granada, Spain
Granada: Alhambra & Generalife Ticket with Audio Guide

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 to 4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 12 more

Overview

Save time when visiting the popular Alhambra fortress in Granada by pre-booking a skip-the-line admission ticket. The ticket gives you access to the Alcazaba and Generalife Gardens, where you can proceed at your own pace with an audio guide that provides informative commentary about the UNESCO World Heritage Site. Nasrid Palaces not included.
  • See the fortress and gardens of the Alhambra
  • Get faster access with a skip-the-line admission
  • Learn about Islamic landscaping and architecture
  • Snap photos of the stunning World Heritage Site
Saved to wishlist!
Audioguide (12 languages)
Todos los impuestos, tarifas y cargos por manejo.
Alhambra Tickets: Alcazaba, Palacio del Generalife y Jardines
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Food and drinks
Acceso a Palacios Nazaries
Access Pavilion of the Alhambra , P.º del Generalife, 1F, 18009 Granada, Spain

-The tickets can will be sent by email 24/48h before the visit. -If you prefer the tickets by Whatsapp: +34 697 40 75 48

6/1/2020 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • As per Alhambra policy and in order to preserve the monument, time slots may be changed prior to your ticket date.
  • Child tickets can be booked onsite with a high risk of sell out.
  • Please bring your passport on the day of your tour
  • You can collect the tickets and audioguide voucher the day before the tour at the office My top tour, located in Plaza Bib-rambla s/n Kiosko My top tour (very close to the Cathedral). From 11:00 to 13:30
  • Near public transportation
  • If you need the tickets by email or Whatsapp, please contact us.
  • Please send through the correct required information (Name, Surname, Date of Birthday, Natiolality, Passport or ID number), or your entrance to the Alhambra will not be guaranteed, and you will not be entitled to a refund.
  • Please note that entrance to Nasrid Palace is not included.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My Top Tour
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "If possible, stay 2 nights in Granada, visit both the Royal Chapel of Queen Isabella and King Ferdinand and the Cathedral." See review

    Reviews

    3.0
    star-3
    41 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
    star-1
    Not this Hotell again!!!
    Birger_A
    , Apr 2022
    We wehre promissed dobble bed. Buy tickets for Alhambra and free parking, and we got nothing. And we payed for parking at the hotell and when should pick up our car the parking from the hotell it was not worth anything. So it was 16€ trown out of the window.
    star-1
    Worst booking service on the planet.
    Charles_R
    , Mar 2022
    We will never use Viator, or any service associated with them (Travel Advisor, My Top Tour), again. Your process is complicated and deliberately deceptive. What you email and identify as a “ticket,” and make to look like one, complete with bar code, is not, as we found out after we arrived at the Alhambra, a ticket. This deception cost us half a day to rectify by having to buy new tickets at the Alhambra. We ate the 75 Euros you charged us that, according to your “ticket” email, didn’t even include the Alhambra Palace. The Alhambra staff told us they hate your “service,” because they have to clean up the mess you create many times every day with befuddled and angry customers. We will let everyone in our circle of travelers know about the clown show that is Viator.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hello Charles Thanks for your comment. We are very sorry with what happened. Our process can be complicated, but we try to explain everything in the emails that we send to the costumers, we really want to make all easy and fine for you to enjoy your visit, we are sorry if we failed you and you had this bad experience, we will learn about this, thank you for letting us know. We hope you enjoyed the visit at least. Best regards
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    What a cluster
    Kerry_m
    , Mar 2022
    We were never sent acrual tickets just vouchers. Took the operator an hour to sort it out. Plus we thought a ticket to the alhambra thinking it was tje main attraction but you must pay extra for that. Confusing and dissapointing day for three senior travelers.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hello . Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding, we send an email with all the information, sorry if they weren't clear, we charge extra because we work with more people and different offers with audio guides and official guides. Sorry for the bad experience. We hope you enjoyed your visit at least. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards
    star-1
    Terrible communication....
    Gail_C
    , Mar 2022
    Terrible communication. Sent multiple emails, looked like a ticket but wasn’t. No instructions on arrival at Alhambra. Took one hr you finally sent proper documentation. Alhambra beautiful, not Viator
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hello Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for what happened and for the misunderstanding. We always send several emails with everything explained, we are sorry if they weren't clear enough. We are happy that you enjoyed the visit at least. Best regards.
    star-5
    Historical Delight
    GREGANDJANGODFREY
    , Feb 2020
    A must do place to see and experience when visiting Andalusia. Allow no less than 4-hours. Tour at your own place and take in the grandeur of this unique historical treasure. If possible, stay 2 nights in Granada, visit both the Royal Chapel of Queen Isabella and King Ferdinand and the Cathedral.
    star-5
    Loved seeing this site, but had a problem with ticketing.
    January H
    , Oct 2019
    Do not use “My Top Tour” to book your Alhambra visit. This company is a rip off. They appear online when trying to book tickets on line and have a kiosk in Granada. Because of the price they charged and the appearance online with other tour companies that got you into the entire Alhambra visit, I booked with them only to discover when picking up my tickets the day before, that I paid over three times per person what it costs to see with a ticket anyone can get online, in advance, for a partial visit to the Alhambra with a video guide. We never saw the Palacio Nazaries that I thought I had booked. I had seen other negative comments on line, condemning this company, but chose to ignore them. Wish I hadn’t! My husband and I both had problems with our video guides once there, and several times had to stand in long lines to get replacement ones.
    star-1
    Horrible experience with My Top Tour at Alhambra
    Miyuki_N
    , Jul 2019
    We went to Alhambra on time as the tickets suggested. At the entrance, the bar-codes on the voucher didn't scan (didn't accept). we are told the voucher were not valid. According to the ticket booth at Alhambra, My Top Tour is not official tour company, tickets were canceled. We went every single person there to help us, but no good result. One of the audio guide booth person told us My Top Tour is a very bad company, he sees this happen all the time. WE stayed try to negotiate with them for 3 hours!! No good results. Had to go back next day, couldn't use voucher from Viator
    star-5
    A must see!
    Christine_F
    , Apr 2019
    Loved this historical site! Audio phones were easy to use and well marked to each site. Wish we could have visited the Palace. Be sure to get a ticket in advance!
    star-1
    Estafa
    ALFONSO_F
    , Apr 2022
    Una estafa. Imposible contactar con alguien. Luego resulta que no estaba incluida la entrada a los Palacio. Venimos desde Chile y nos vamos sin ver los Palacios. En la pagina oficial vale mas barato.😡😡😡😡😡
    star-5
    Alhambra
    Friedrich_H
    , Apr 2022
    Alles hat gut geklappt auch ohne ausgedruckte Karten. Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Schön wäre etwas mehr Information anwen manisch wenden muss.
    star-4
    Un timo !
    Moises_E
    , Mar 2022
    La visita muy interesante. La compra de entradas con VISTOR, una estafa ! Tuvimos que volver a comprar las entradas porque las de Viator, pagadas 25€, no incluían lo principal, la visita de los Palacios ! Las entradas, completas cuestan 14€ y 9€ para pensionistas. Viator nos cobró 25€ por unas entradas, incompletas, que cuestan 7.40 ! Un timo !
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hola Gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos lo sucedido. Nosotros somos una agencia donde ofrecemos rutas con audioguías y guías oficiales, cobramos más por el mayor servicio realizado. Sentimos el malentendido y el mal rato. Esperamos que por lo menos haya disfrutado la visita Un saludo
    star-2
    Arnaque
    Patrice_G
    , Feb 2022
    Cela aurait pu être bien si j’avais pu recevoir nos billets juste un code barre qui ne permettait pas l’entrée bilan 3 h pour aboutir car aucune réponse par téléphone ni mail je me suis déplacé dans Grenade pour obtenir mais 25€ par billet alors que prix normal 12€ !comprend qui veut
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Bonjour Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés pour ce qui s'est passé et pour le malentendu. Nous sommes très tristes que votre expérience n'ait pas été agréable, veuillez accepter nos sincères excuses. Nos prix sont plus élevés en raison du personnel, de la gestion et des guides officiels, ainsi que du service d'audioguide que nous proposons. Nous espérons que vous avez au moins apprécié votre visite. Meilleures salutations
    star-2
    Mala
    antonio_s
    , Oct 2021
    El momento que más recuerdo,fue,cuando en la entrada de la Alhambra no reconoció las entradas y después de hacer varias llamadas al número que me facilitaron no me respondieron ,por tal motivo ,tuve que coger otra opción para poder hacer la visita..comunicaré a mi banco que no se pague el importe ya que por no ser atendido no he hecho uso de dichas entradas.
    star-5
    Volvere
    Silvia_D
    , Oct 2021
    Espectacular!!! Nos gusto muchísimo, hay mucho que ver, osea que volveremos, ya que a sido una experiencia muy buena y contratar el audioguía te ayuda a conocer muchas cosas y a entender antepasados
    star-4
    Visite
    isabelle_T
    , Aug 2019
    Très belle visite audioguide très pratique pour faire la visite d'une façon autonome A conseiller tres bien
    star-2
    alhambra
    gostes
    , Apr 2019
    surement très intéressent pour ceux qui on la chance de recevoir les bon tickets ,avec un qr code pour entrer a l’Alhambra, bien vérifier avant.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Granada: Alhambra & Generalife Ticket with Audio Guide
    Granada: Alhambra & Generalife Ticket with Audio Guide

    star-341

    3 to 4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $31.71

    star-486

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $30.61

    star-435

    4 hours 55 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $38.27

    star-3.573

    2 hours 25 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $34.44

    star-5133

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $64.51

    star-5332

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $54.56

    star-4338

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $35.97

    star-4.5375

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $54.56

    star-51397

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $53.57

    Explore Similar Things to Do