Recent Searches

Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour

San Antonio Abad, Spain
Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket


Spend a couple of hours exploring Ibiza’s natural beauty on a sunset cruise. After meeting up with an informative local guide at San Antonio port, enjoy experiences that include anchoring in shallow waters and going for a swim, taking advantage of complimentary snorkeling and stand-up paddleboard gear, and marveling at the underwater world of Posidonia oceanica. Enjoy beer, sangria, Cava, and other drinks along the way—they’re included in the tour.
  • Explore the caves, beaches, and magical water of Ibiza on a sunset cruise
  • Go snorkeling and stand-up paddleboarding with complementary equipment
  • Kick back with a beer, cava, sangria, and other drinks that are included in the tour
  • Marvel at amazing marine life and grass meadows of Posidonia oceanica
Saved to wishlist!
Snorkeling sets (mask and snorkel, or integral facial masks)
2 paddle SUP on board.
Drinks included as water,soft drinks, beer ,sangria and Cava( spanish champagne)
Bottled water
pick up and drop off transfers
food or meals
underphotography service
Snorkeling ibiza Beach and Cave Tour , Passeig de la Mar, s/n, 07820 San Antonio Abad, Islas Baleares, Spain

San Antonio port promenade, in front of palapa Bar. Type in Google maps. Ibiza snorkeling cave tour. You will find our kiosk.

4:15 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Centro de Buceo Arenal
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour.
What is the policy on sanitization during Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour.

Traveler Photos


31 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 31 reviews
An unforgettable experience
, Oct 2021
The Alex's and Marcelo provided a fantasitc snorkelling sunset experience. They were friendly, helpful and professional, and detoured to a better sunset view when the second snorkel location was not possible due to jellyfish. Drinks also provided the whole time! 10/10 recommend
Unforgettable experience
, Oct 2021
The Alex's and Marcelo provided a fantastic experience of a sunset snorkel cruise, complete with free beverages the whole way. They were helpful, friendly and efficient, looking out for passengers and recommending an alternate route to see a better view of the sunset.
Amazing trip
, Sep 2021
At first we weren’t sure if we were going to enjoy the trip as the boat was very cramped and busy. But when we arrived at the swim stop it was beautiful and the snorkels and paddle boards were an extra bonus. We even saw dolphins! The boat turned out to be oversubscribed and a smaller speedboat arrived and we were asked to board the other boat. This made the trip amazing. Only another group of 3 were on the small boat with us and we were taken to a cave and Cala gracio. Xavi the driver was fantastic and told us about the area and even dived into the sea to rescue a cork that had come off the cava at sunset. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip because of this! So thank you Xavi for making us feel like VIPs on our trip.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Many thanks for your amazing review of our Stunning boat trip. From the company we are really happy to hear from you this words. Xavi our captain is gonna be really happy to hear that you mentioned his work. Dolphins is never guaranteed but sometimes is possible watch them. We are hoping to see you again.
Rude and Money thieves.
, Sep 2021
We had an awlful experience with this company I would NOT recommend them at all. We had a lot of trouble with taxis (as can happen in Ibiza) and we were running 10 minutes late. There was a group of 8 of us that filled the boat and they refused to sail for us and were very rude. We ask to reschedule or for a refund as they had just taken our money and refused to sail but they were very rude and unaccomodating. Would not recommend.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
hi. You bought not rescheduled tickets and not refundable, the policy is to be here 15 minutes before. if the trip is important during your holidays why you program in advance to come earlier as other customers did , and not CALLING 5 minutes before TO COME OTHER DAY¡¡ we follow the third party policy. you booked by a third party company and we follow what you contracted. all others customers arrived on time . and you called 5 min before departure TO COME OTHER DAY¡¡ We follow what you contracted . READ THE TERMS BEFORE BOOKING WITH A THIRD PARTY COMPANY AS . MEETING 15 MIN BEFORE AND NO REFUNDABLE AND RESCHEDULE TICKETS
Sunset and sea were beautiful but not the boat or service.
, Aug 2021
The boat was very old, and too small for 12 people. Description says drinks are included, it was one dirty bottle and dirty plastic cups. And bottle of sparkling rose for 12 people that was opened by the end of the trip. The boat was broken and it took him 10 minutes to turn it on. The sea was beautiful along with sunset tho.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
A boat of 2 years is never very old. drinks are included but not as you think to drink all the trip as a drinki drinki boat trip. is a boat trip to enjoy the Snorkeling and the paddle sup that you didn't mentioned, just the drinks that were not enough for your pretensions...
1 traveler found this review helpful
Really good experience!
, Jul 2021
Great atmosphere. Crew with a positive vibe. Beautiful sunset and sea line!! Recommend. Many thanks!
Great experience !
, Jun 2021
We were a team of 15 girls and we had a great time on the Sunset tour ! Xabi and Miguelito were really attentive, the stops were beautiful and we had a lot of fun with the paddles and on the boat enjoying our music !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks for your amazing comment, we had a great time with you on board, amazing moments¡
Top.. da rifare assolutamente
, Oct 2021
Tutto perfetto, i ragazzi molto simpatici e la gita davvero spettacolare. Un esperienza magnifica in mezzo alla natura.
, May 2021
Eine sehr schöne Tour am Nachmittag/Abend mit richtig nettem Personal! Lohnt sich auf jeden Fall! Super klares Wasser, in das man unbedingt springen muss. Schnorcheln und Paddeln hat auch viel Spaß bereitet! Jeder Zeit wieder!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Gracias por su fantástico comentario, esperando volver a verlos. Desde todo el equipo le agradecemos su tiempo y su brillante descripción .

Compare Similar Experiences

Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour
Ibiza Sunset Snorkeling Beach and Cave Cruise Tour


3 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do