Recent Searches
Clear

Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music

|
Puerto Calero, Spain
Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks

Departure Point

C. Alegranza, 2A, 35571 Puerto Calero, Las Palmas, Spain

**Please Note at this time we are unable to offer collection and drop off services** We are officially recognised as 'Responsible Tourism' business we have a seal of quality for following Guidelines on Measures to Reduce the Spread of COVID-19, the only measures approved by the Ministry of Health.

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 46 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Katfish Family Cruises, Sunset Chillout & Charter Boat
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
216 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
star-5
Nice cruise
Marijke_W
, Aug 2021
The cruise was very nice, also the crew. Only with the booking there was some ambiguity about the pick up with the bus. But that worked out in the end. Too bad we didn’t see any dolphins.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am sorry there was some confusion regarding your transfer. I am pleased you had an overall good experience with us though!
star-5
Brilliant!
martina_q
, Aug 2021
Amazing experience from start to finish! The highlight (apart from sunset) for me was the girls dancing and getting the young ones to join in! They did an excellent job!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your fantastic review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
star-5
FABULOUS EXPERIENCE
John_H
, Aug 2021
I enjoyed the views that were given on the cruise aswell as being able to see the dolphins and whales that we saw.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it very much. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
star-5
Great craic! Loved the experience
Simantha_C
, Aug 2021
The hostess was lovely, the trip is well organized and full of good surprises. We loved it. Great way to watch the sunset
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again sometime!
star-3
Nice boat trip
Melanie_M
, Aug 2021
It was great to get out on a boat trip at the end of our stay as everything was booked up, the views as the sun was setting we’re really lovely, definitely bring a cardigan or hoodie as it gets quiet cold, just beer and sangria are included in the price so bring money for other drinks you might want, also don’t expect much for the canapés, we were offered some bread and salami, didn’t see anything else offered, the staff were really friendly and helpful though which made the trip more enjoyable!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time leave a review. The canapes on offer should have been montaditos of Crusty bread and chorizo, tortilla, and watermelon. I am sorry if these were not enough for you. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall experience though! Many thanks
star-5
Great last night to our Holiday
Peter_S
, Aug 2021
Really great experience, worth every penny and the crew was great. Sunset and full moon afterwards. We got very lucky! Thank you
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your lovely review! It was great having you on board! We hope to see you again soon!
star-5
Brilliant evening
alisonplant74
, Aug 2021
Great night out, beautiful views, company good and the hosts on the boat are so welcoming. Would definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us!
star-3
Enjoyable, good for young couples
Luke_C
, Aug 2021
Enjoyed the trip in general, although felt like it has room for improvement. On arrival we realised it was more of a party boat rather than a romantic trip as advertised. Food was a little disappointing unfortunately, €78 for two people we were expecting prepped sandwiches, crisps, tapas, etc. Have to note that the staff were very bubbly and friendly and made an effort to have a chat with all passengers aboard.Overall though we enjoyed the trip and the views were beautiful. Definitely an experience worth trying. Wouldn’t say that it’d be suited to elderly/young children. Hope some of the pointers don’t discourage people, as the food aside and 1/2 drunk passengers were the only real downside to our trip. Thanks to all the team
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I am sorry the trip did not live up to your expectations. We are currently reviewing changes within the trips which may have impacted your experience and we hope to have these smoothed out quickly. We offer Canapés as snacks during your trip and usually these are well received. I am pleased that you enjoyed the overall time with us but I am very sorry we did not manage to reach our normal 5 star standards on this occasion.
star-5
Fun evening out!
Mark_C
, Aug 2021
Lee is an amazing host and has a fabulous sense of humour. Jake, the Saxophonist, was excellent and he created a relaxing and fun atmosphere.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for the lovely review! We enjoyed having you on board! We hope to see you again sometime in the future!
star-5
Brilliant trip
Allison_S
, Mar 2020
Fantastic evening .... highly recommend, all the group had a wonderful time and would recommend it themselves
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for the lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed the time with us!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music
Lanzarote's Best Sunset Cruise With Drinks, Canapes, Champagne Welcome & Music

star-5216

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.04

star-4.511

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.04

star-546

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.82

star-4.518

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$27.15

star-4.586

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.22

star-5141

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.03

star-43

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$21.80

star-527

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.22

star-5136

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.81

Explore Similar Things to Do