Recent Searches
Clear

Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included

star-4.5199 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Clark County, United States
 Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon14 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

With a maximum of 13 people, this small-group tour takes in the beauty of Antelope Canyon X without the crowds. Travel round-trip by minivan from your Las Vegas hotel to Arizona, and explore the canyon with a Navajo guide. Hike out to the sheer rock face at Horseshoe Bend and stop at a scenic overlook for views of Lake Powell.
  • Spend a day exploring Antelope Canyon X, led by a Navajo guide
  • Travel through Nevada, Utah, and Arizona by minivan from Las Vegas
  • Avoid the crowds at hard-to-reach destinations with a small-group tour
  • Bottled water, soda, and sandwich are provided
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/Guide
Bottled water, sodas ,fruits and snacks.
Hotel pickup and drop-off (We pickup in more then 80 locations in Las Vegas strip area/Fremont area)
Air-Conditioned Minivan
All taxes, include
One Full day Tour
Fuel surcharge
Gratuity are not included
Lunch

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

5:30 AM

Please arrive 30 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

Las Vegas , Las Vegas, NV, USA
We Pick-up from Las Vegas Strip Area And Fremont Area Traveler pickup is offered in more 80 Hotels in Las Vegas We pick up you at your Hotel. Just tell us where you are We'll email you and call you 24 hours before your tour with all the information you need.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant traveler.
  • English is always available and default.
  • May be operated, under request by a multi-lingual guide (Spanish and Portuguese)
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved in both attractions.
  • Waiver need to be signed attesting good health condition.
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions.
  • If canceled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date or full refund if the tour doesn't depart from your Hotel
  • Minimum number of 4 participants (total) for tour operates.
  • One day before the Company gets in touch with pick up time.
  • It's recommend wear comfortable hiking shoes
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.
  • Recommended Age is more than 1 years old
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Remember, don’t forget to bring sunscreen, Heats, sunglasses, comfortable clothes and Hiking shoes or tennis shoes.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
  • OPERATED BY MARVIT TOURS LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
How can I arrange hotel pickup for the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Pickup is available from many Las Vegas Strip hotels. When booking your tour, please select your hotel from the list. Be sure to call the phone number on your ticket at least 24 hours prior to departure to confirm the exact pickup details.
Aug 2021
Q:
What if my hotel is not listed for pickup?
A:Hotel pickup is only available from the hotels listed in the "Tour Details" section at checkout. Please select the closest hotel to your location. Once confirmed, call the phone number on your ticket to confirm your pickup details.
Aug 2021
Q:
How do I know when and where to meet for my Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour pickup?
A:Be sure to call the phone number on your voucher 24-72 hours prior to your departure date to confirm your exact pickup time and location.
Aug 2021
Q:
How strenuous is the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:This tour is not strenuous, however, there is a moderate amount of walking required at both Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend.
Aug 2021
Q:
Do I need to bring food or water with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:No - Bottled water, sodas, fruit, and snacks are provided, however, you may bring additional snacks if you prefer.
Aug 2021
Q:
Can I bring my small child on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Yes, however, due to the amount of walking required, the tour is recommended for guests age 3 and over.
Aug 2021
Q:
Are infant car seats available during the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Yes - If you require a car seat, please notate the request in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout. The local operator provides car seats for children upon request.
Aug 2021
Q:
Can I bring my dog with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Service dogs are allowed to travel with the correct and current paperwork. Pets are not allowed on board.
Aug 2021
Q:
What should I wear on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Dress in light layers including a hat, sunglasses, and sunscreen. Wear comfortable, durable shoes (no flip-flops.)
Aug 2021
Q:
What should I bring with me on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Make sure to bring sunscreen, a hat, sunglasses, layered clothing, appropriate shoes (no flip-flops), any medication you require, and your cellphone/camera for photos!
Aug 2021
Q:
Are there good photo opportunities on the Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:Yes! There are many fun picture stops along the way, including dramatic vistas and beautiful spots within the slot canyon.
Aug 2021
Q:
What happens if there is bad weather on the date of my Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour?
A:If the weather conditions are not conducive to a safe and enjoyable tour, your reservation may be cancelled. If this happens, you may either reschedule or receive a full refund.
Aug 2021
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It was a long day, with lots of driving, some walking and totally worth it." See review
  • "The tour provides you with plenty of drinks and snacks, and you can grab breakfast when you stop for gas, and there is a time/place to grab a fast food lunch." See review
  • "Make sure to take plenty of pictures as there are so many great areas to get good photos." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
199 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews
star-4
Beautiful day off the strip
Don_M
, Dec 2021
A great full day excursion if you are looking to get off of the strip. Matthew (our tour guide) was very knowledgeable, Covid safe and fun!
star-3
The tour guide through the canyon and our driver was great.
Charlotte_W
, Nov 2021
Our driver Buno was wonderful. Friendly and an excellent driver. However we were supposed to have a tour guide in our van and we didn’t have one. Also a big minus was that my seat belt didn’t work! It was Broken and the metal was digging into me periodically.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Charlotte, we appreciate your feed back so that we improve our services, we are glad to heard Breno was a wonderful driver. After reading your experience we did a reseachr and established communication with the rest of the group and they said Breno was a great Tour Guide, that he was informative and answered all their questions and that he kindly offered them snacks and drinks. Regarding the seat belt we apologized for the inconvenience , the van was a rental vehicle with 15 seats and there were 3 extra empty seats that you could've used, but we will make sure we let management know about this issue in order for them to repair it. Best Regards!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Dissatisfied
Vikas_H
, Nov 2021
I went to the antipope canyon x on the 11/22/2021 ! It was a private van tour with 9 other people. We were picked up at 6.50am headed to page river view and hotshot bend by the time we got to antipope canyon it was 4.30pm which is time for sunset. There was hardly any light and hence couldn’t get any good pictures. On the other hand anther friend of ours took a tour from another company. Started at the same time and their tour guide took them directly to antipope canyon and on their way back went to hotshshoe bend which was better planned. They got to antipope canyon at 2:30 pm and got great pictures . Our tour guide did not tell us there was water or snacks in the car. I feel for the money this was not worth it. I would really appreciate to get the refund or some part of money back.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Vikas, we appreciate any kind of feed back to improve our service, regarding the date you took the tour this is one of the busiest seasons of the year and Antelope Canyon schedules every group at different times, and our tour was scheduled at 3:30 pm Arizona time. Based on our research regarding this reservation you took a longer period of time on each stop the tour has, including the Horseshoe Bend where you took extra 20 minutes to return to the meeting point. We called the rest of the guests to verify if there were any snacks and water provided and they assured the driver offered them drinks and snacks. Best Regards.
star-1
What?
Arthur_L
, Nov 2021
The pickup time had changed from 5:30am to 5:00am. The pickup location had changed from Uber/shuttle bus pickup (back) location to the front valet pickup location, a mere 30 m away. Operator/driver sent text to my phone that they had waited long enough and were leaving -received 5:12am. I replied that we were waiting at back site. We spoke to operator/driver - they refused to come back and pick us up only a few minutes after leaving. Viator after hearing both sides, opted to not refund or give us credit. Customer service was never a thought on their minds - I really don’t understand why 10-15 minute delay was such a big deal. We were at the agreed pickup location and the agreed pickup time as advertised or noted on their site and our confirmation notice, how can they think we are in the wrong. Worse yet, a few minutes after communicating w them after they departed from hotel, they refused to come pick us up - why? Because we were late. We weren’t.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Arthur, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the good and bad experiences so that our company improves. Based on the research we did there is proof that our team sent you via text and e-mail the pickup instructions that stated the pickup time to be at 5:00 am. The tour starts at 5:30 am which means the pickup time must be around 5 and 5:30 am. our records show you got notified the exact location you were going to be picked up and the time which was 5:00 am, our team called you a few times, but your phone was off, we also have pictures and videos of the location that shows you were not there. Our records indicate you texted us at 5:37 am stating you were waiting for the driver, but the tour had already started. Best regards Marvit Team
star-4
Uncomfortable van
Gilbert_M
, Nov 2021
Everything was great except for the van that we used. It was very uncomfortable and with 11 tourists plus the driver, it was really cramped.
star-5
A must do!
Arlene_L
, Nov 2021
Picked up in Las Vegas, Mathew Morias (tour Guide) is the Best. On time, professional and friendly. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. Our group was small and we all got along great. Good and snacks were made available and stops along the way were short , quick and didn’t interfere with our main goal of reaching our destination.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Arlene, we are happy to hear that you had an excellent time. We are also glad the tour guide exceeded your needs. We look forward on seeing you on your next adventure!!!
star-5
Majestic Antelope Canyon X!
MARIA_M
, Nov 2021
We booked this tour with our friends and went yesterday..the drive was about 4 hours to get to antelope canyon X but it’s worth it. The canyon’s so breathtaking..all worth it…the Navajo guide(David-ask for him) was very knowledgeable and would even help you out taking the best photo angles and capturing the beauty of it. Our tour guide/driver is Leo-very nice, helpful , very patient and gives out informations on the sights as you go along. Definitely recommend this tour!!!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you and your friends had an amazing time. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next adventure !!
star-5
Our driver was...
Gretchen_G
, Oct 2021
Our driver was outstanding. It was a long ride there and back but worth it. Our driver was very accommodating and friendly.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We are extremely happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with your tour. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next adventure!!!
star-3
Tour was good, van was not good.
Rosa_L
, Oct 2021
The van used was extremely old, cramped, and fairly broken down (arm rests, cushions sunk in, and the seating caused pain.) The sights were good and the tour guide was nice and apologetic, but said they could not help. The van was a serious problem, especially for a 10 hour round trip.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello Rosa, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the sights of this amazing tour and that our guide did a good job, we also appreciate your feedback regarding the van, for this tour the 15 passenger van was a rental from a company we have work for several years and never had any issues with their vans before, we will continue making sure that all our guests enjoy our tours and get a memorable experience. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon in your next adventure!
star-5
Breno was our driver, he...
brendasbeauty02
, Oct 2021
Breno was our driver, he was very friendly, made sure we were comfortable.We enjoyed our tour, even when our tour guide got sick. The guide from lower antelope canyon was also very professional. We are very happy with this tour, though we were not with mighty 5 Utah from Vegas. We will be back for more tour in future with Viator....hopefully We don't get disappointed with our tours I future.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Brenda, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you will be coming back for another tour with us. We are also glad you had an amazing experience. We look forward on seeing you in your next adventure!!!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included
Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Small Group Tour - Admissions Fee included

star-4.5197

14 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$239.00

star-536

15 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$179.00

star-513

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$259.00

star-5152

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$349.00

star-4.551

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.33

star-319

14 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$269.00

star-00

15 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$280.00

star-5443

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

Explore Similar Things to Do