Recent Searches

Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl Experience

star-4.587 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Clark County, United States
Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl Experience

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


See Las Vegas like a star on this popular club crawl experience. Gain VIP access to three of the city's hottest clubs and travel by party bus through the streets of Sin City. You'll get professional photos, strong drinks and more with this day or evening clubbing experience.
  • Las Vegas Club Crawl Experience
  • Gain VIP access to three top Las Vegas clubs
  • Travel by party bus through the city
  • Choose from day or evening excursions
Saved to wishlist!
Tour host
Cover charges
Unlimited mixers, cups, ice and complimentary bottled water on bus
2 luxury party bus rides between stops
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Alcoholic beverages inside clubs
Reserved seating in clubs

Departure Point

Las Vegas Strip, NV, USA

72 Hours before your tour, you will receive an itinerary that outlines the starting nightclub/dayclub for your tour. From there the party begins!

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • You must be 21 or older
  • You must present a valid photo ID on the day of the activity. If you are not a US citizen, you must present a valid passport
  • Tour stops vary
  • The tour operator reserves the right to refuse anyone who becomes too intoxicated or disturbs other guests
  • You must wear appropriate cocktail attire to be admitted to nightclubs. Dress codes are strictly enforced. Men should wear slacks, dress shoes, and button down shirts; jackets and ties are optional. Women should wear dresses or skirts/slacks and blouses and high-heeled shoes. Jeans, sneakers, flip-flops, t-shirts, hats, beachwear, and sweats are not allowed.
  • You will receive confirmation of your exact tour start time and meeting location 72 hours prior to your scheduled tour
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 32 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Turnt Up Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos


87 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 87 reviews
Bad experience, not fun at all
, Sep 2021
Turned out very boring..the foundation room was the worst waste of my lifetime..please better make your own arrangements..the bus ride was a torture too
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Wow.. Sorry to hear this.. our guests usually love to start at Foundation Room. Please reach out to me directly at so we can hear more about this and fix the situation!
A REAL review
, Sep 2021
To start, the dress code for men was not fully explained before departure. A member of my party was wearing respectable clothing based on the dress code rules we were given via tour guide in which we read thoroughly twice before arriving. However, the first bar we went to did not allow for basketball shorts as swim wear. The member of my party had to purchase a pair of swim wear just to enter the first bar. Upon entering bar we noticed a few other men wearing basketball shorts. Not sure why the member of my party was targeted out of the group. I don't want to think of the worst but race and outer appearance may have something to do with why he was targeted. Secondly, for the women try to travel with a wallet size bag. The tour allows you to bring like a small bookbag , however, some bars/clubs will not allow that size bag in the area. So you have to check the bag at the hotel check in which cost money. You are also not allowed to leave items on bus. Next, they serve Amsterdam on the tour bus. CHEAP LIQUOR! No other options. Despite all the bad, the music on the bus was good. The hostess was lively and they attempted to get everyone engaged in the activities. The bars we went to were clean! Our group members were friendly.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi, I am sorry you did not have a great experience, but we send 2 emails prior that explain the dress code and each says no athletic wear. We unfortunately cannot control the clubs security as they enforce dress code. Pool clubs require swimwear and basketball shorts are not swimwear. We cater to an extremely diverse crowd with guests from all over the world, so I do not think anyone was targeted. Usually the people in clubs who aren't required to follow the dress code are spending tens of thousands on a table. Again with the bags we can not control what the club allow you to bring in, each club and their security are different. That's why the host texts you a few hours before explaining what not to bring. On Labor Day Weekend, where each club has a cover charge of $100 and an hour wait your group went to 3 clubs for $99 and skipped the line. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with the club security but with our tour there is no better deal in town. Please hit us up directly for a free tour the next time you are in Vegas and lets try to make it a better experience!!
No tours
, Aug 2020
They told us we could do the tour and then the tour operator said they don’t have tours because of COVID so the companies aren’t communicating and now I have to wait 7-10 business FSU’s for a refund
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
We are sorry that this happened... COVID shut down every club and closed our tours. We are back open and running again.
2 nightclubs instead of 3 as...
, Sep 2017
2 nightclubs instead of 3 as described on the website ok for that we were in Las Vegas during the Labor day... so very very busy weekend First bad point, no ice breaker with the group, no presentation, we went straight away in the first nightclub Hakasan in MGM Grand after 30 minutes of wait in the lobby... we didn't spend any time with the group in the nightclub, we were just by ourselves so it was not really fun. We tought that we'd enjoyed the nightclub with the hostess and the rest of the group... Then we used the bus to go the second nightclub, fortunately the alcohol helped to have some fun... Finally, we arrived at the Intrigue Wynn, the second club was better but like the first one without the rest of the group. The only good point was the wristband which allows us to enter the nightclubs without waiting !!! PS : suggested tips is 20 per person, it should be mentionned on the website. For us, it represented more than 33 of the total cost. vs the regular 18 in the US
1 traveler found this review helpful
The tour was amazing and our tour guide...
, Jul 2016
The tour was amazing and our tour guide Amanda was the best.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl Experience
Las Vegas Club or Pool Crawl Experience


5 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do