Recent Searches
Clear
Stonehenge Experience

Stonehenge Experience

star-52 Reviews
|
Greater London, United Kingdom
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Restroom on board
Stonehenge Audio guide
Entry fee to Stonehenge & Visitors centre
Gratuities

Departure Point

London Bridge St, London SE1, UK

Outside of the London Bridge Hotel on London Bridge Street, SE1 9SG. 1 Minute walk from London Bridge Station, Served by the Jubilee line & Northern line.

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Harrington Gardens, London, UK

Pick up time 07:30 Outside of the Millennium Gloucester Hotel, Harrington Gardens, SW7 4LH. 3 minute walk from Gloucester Road Tube station, Served by the Circle, District & Piccadlly lines.

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Abbey Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-5
Friendly service and long time at Stonehenge
Lucia_R
, Mar 2020
My friend and I really enjoyed this trip, our driver was really friendly and we had enough time at Stonehenge. We were also taken to Woodhenge because we areived a bit earlier, which was a nice addition. The only thing I would improve would be the timing of the bus arrival- we came 15 minutes early and because no one was there until the last minute, we weren’t sure whether or not the bus was coming or that we were at the right place.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your trip. We do like to try and offer a little more than the rest, Woodhenge is a great way to start your visit when time allows. Many thanks, Paul.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Stonehenge Experience
Stonehenge Experience

star-52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.07

star-4.5226

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$111.72

star-513

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.53

star-4290

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$113.12

star-00

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.66

star-4.567

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$152.22

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$610.66

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$956.53

star-53

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$910.62

Explore Similar Things to Do