Recent Searches
Clear

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres

|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
23

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
gourmet hors d'oeuvres
Alcoholic Beverages
Round trip transportation in an air-conditioned van from most hotels in Cabo San Lucas and San José del Cabo.
All Fees and Taxes
Blvd. Paseo de la Marina 58, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tours Mexico

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
20 Reviews
]
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 20 reviews
star-5
It was relaxing and...
Karla_J
, Apr 2021
It was relaxing and exhilarating at the same time. The views were beautiful. The music was great. The crew was friendly and accommodating. The food was good and plentiful- if you wanted more. There was a family there and the atmosphere was just right for preteens.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Book at the hotel, do NOT book with this service.
Jennifer_K
, Mar 2021
If I could rate this a zero I would. We arrived at the assigned gate and nobody knew which boat we were supposed to get on. We got the run around for about an hour before we gave up- we took a taxi back to our resort.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello Jennifer, We appreciate you taking the time to write these words and we are very sorry to hear that you had this bad experience. First of all, we would like to tell you that for us, our guests are like our family and we will always try to take the best care of them. I would like to mention a few details that you did not mention in your review. On Saturday, March 13th you arrived at the gate 5 minutes before the tour started, we received a call from your husband speaking to us in a very rude way with words that I don't even dare to repeat. He told us that he wanted to get on the boat without checking in, our staff on the main entrance told him that he had to go to our office which is 10 meters away from where he was trying to board to do the new ANTICOVID procedure (Temperature checks, use antibacterial gel). The manager of the company spoke with you to tell you to please follow the safety instructions of our staff, that we would wait just so you and your husband could take the tour, you immediately decided that you did not want to do it, requested your refund and left. Unfortunately, in these days, we cannot afford to have a person not following the safety precautions Best Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Beautiful cruise
Daniel_S
, Mar 2021
Great service and friendly staff, from pickup to cruise to dropoff. Drinks and eats were great. Beautiful scenery great photos.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hi Daniel, Was a pleasure having you on the tour. Thanks for the feedback.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Favorite thing we did in Cabo!!
Ellen_B
, Feb 2021
Great experience! I highly recommend! The service was amazing, the food was delicious, and the views were stunning!!! There was a photographer on board to capture beautiful pics that were available for purchase at the end of the trip. The staff took covid precautions to ensure our safety. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Will definitely do this again!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Hello Ellen, thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The best experience in Cabo
James_C
, Mar 2020
Our family of 4 had a wonderful time aboard the Tu Enamorado. The crew was friendly, attentive and very accommodating. They exhibited professionalism in their service throughout the entire evening. We were greeted with cocktails upon first sitting down. 5 other passengers were aboard as well; we were fortunate to have great conversations and share many laughs together. The crew served bruschetta and charcuterie as appetizers which we enjoyed while lounging on the comfortable cushions at the front of the boat. The main entree was an 8oz. steak, grilled shrimp, mashed potatoes, carrots, peppers, squash, and a bread roll. It was one of the most delicious meals we’ve ever had. As we sailed westward towards the sunset we were captivated by the orange and pink glowing clouds. The view of the arch was spectacular. The photographer was very friendly and took pictures of our family throughout the evening, which we purchased at the end of the journey. Thank you Captain and crew for a wonderful evening we’ll remember forever.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks so much for this amazing review James. Glad that this experience was well-suited for you and your family, we are definitely pleased that you chose to share this experience with our crew and that you enjoyed the cruise overall. It was our pleasure to have you onboard and hope to see you back on board in the future.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Great Food
Meli_P
, Mar 2020
The food was outstanding and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was disappointed though that we weren’t able to sail because of a broken part on the boat.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks for your feedback Meli. We are glad that you enjoyed the food while on board and hope that you also enjoyed the service of our crew and the amazing sunset views from the water. It was our pleasure to have you onboard and hope to see you again in Cabo.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful sunset/dinner cruise
Stephen_H
, Mar 2020
Boat was very nice and spacious. Nice bathroom facilities. Crew/service was excellent. Food was well prepared. Having nice weather was a big plus.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are very pleased that you have enjoyed this experience, all the crew will be very pleased to read this wonderful review.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Nothing
feliciapeoples
, Feb 2020
After taking an Uber, Taxie & water taxi , we were told The information printed on the Viator information was wrong, a person lead us to believe the boat was waiting . A full refund is promised - the general manger placed us on another boat but nothing like what we were dressed for
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Felicia, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and help us improve our service. We have followed up on your case, and were informed that there was a delay in your arrival to the boat, so after waiting an additional 15 minutes at the normal tour departure time, your reservation was a No Show, and we had to continue with the tour out of respect for the other guests who were waiting. We have reviewed the information you mentioned on Viator and have seen that the address of the meeting point is correct, there is a map that indicates the meeting point in case you do not use the free transportation we offer. We are very sorry you had this bad experience. We will gladly offer you a free rescheduling on this tour again, to forget about these inconveniences.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Misrepresented Cruise!!
shanaka99
, Jan 2020
A totally misrepresented tour for our Christmas dinner! It shows a pic of one table and the tour states it is limited to 15 people. Not the case; there was over 40 people on the boat! If I would have known, then I wouldn’t have booked this. There were some people ordering the crew around and being very rude. Very disrespectful! The Captain was very good to us, but the Crew average (totally understandable with kids yelling at you!). The food and drinks were the best part of the tour, but that was not why I booked the boat. They should be more transparent about the number of people. Just know what you are getting into if you book this cruise.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 177104P7

Explore Similar Things to Do