Recent Searches
Clear

Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo

From $127.00 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon35 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Alcoholic Beverages
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
All Fees and Taxes
Grocery stop has an additional cost of $30.00
Los Cabos Airport , Mexico
Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
12/20/2020 - 10/26/2022
Monday - Sunday:03:30 AM - 11:30 PM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

San José del Cabo , San José del Cabo, BCS, Mexico

Barcelo Grand Faro, Cabo Surf, Cabo Azul, Casa Natalia, Club La Costa, El Encanto Inn, El Zalate Condos, Holiday Inn Resort, Hyatt Place, Hyatt Ziva, La Jolla, Las Mañanitas, Las Olas, Marisol, Mira Vista, Mykonos, Park Royal Los Cabos, Posada Real, Reflect Krystak Grand Los Cabos, Royal Decameron, Royal Solaris, Sanpaguita, Soleado Beach & Spa Resort, Suites Las Palmas, The Grand Mayan At Vidanta Los Cabos, Tropicana Inn, Viceroy Los Cabos, WorldMark Coral Baja.

Our airport representative will be waiting for you at umbrella #5 with a sign with your name on it
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Airport Shuttle
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
218 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 218 reviews
star-5
Very Nice! First time in...
India_W
, Oct 2021
Very Nice! First time in Cabo, driver was very nice and gave a lot of background on the area! Would def recommend
star-1
Horrible
ioannis_k
, Sep 2021
They charged me an extra fee of 58$ on arrival and they never picked me up to take me back in my departure date traveled 8/29/2021
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
The information that we received from you was that your departure date was on September 3, the driver was there, which you can corroborate since you spoke with him and told him that your departure date was different. We contacted you to schedule your new departure date but we never received a response. I am sorry that your experience was not good, but we cannot assume the error, since it was the date that you gave.
star-5
Great experience
Sofia_E
, Sep 2021
Driver was friendly and explained the attractions along the way to the hotel. We definitely book again in the future!
star-1
Total Crap!
Chris_T
, Sep 2021
I would have rather walked…. Got out of airport and went looking for my ride with his sign and nothing! Waited roughly 30 mins and took a cab which was cheaper and quicker! I wouldn’t use this company for anything
star-5
Can’t go wrong!
David_B
, Aug 2021
Best experience we’ve had with Cabo transportation. Driver was on time, friendly, had a sparkling clean SUV, and cold drinks. The price for the private transportation was just a few dollars more than the shared shuttle. Well worth the money and this is the company I’ll be using in the future.
star-1
Never showed up!
Daniel_N
, Aug 2021
When we arrived at the car service area outside the terminal, we went to the area we were told to go. The car wasn’t there, so we called the number that was on the receipt. Nobody answered the phone. The driver never showed up. We ended up taking a shuttle.
star-5
Excellent service
Richard_B
, Jul 2021
On time and an excellent driver - we will use you again for our future vacations- driver also helped us with our luggage
star-5
Great transport!
StephB
, Jul 2021
This company was great. Very professional and easy to work with. We experienced a little accident on the road ( no fault of the driver) and they had a replacement transport very quickly. The drivers are knowledgeable about the area, professional, and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
star-5
Awesome
Tito_W
, Jul 2021
Overall service was fantastic. Great hospitality and driver was very knowledgeable of the area. Will definitely recommend and use again.
star-4
Showed up & Showed out
Dwayne_K
, Jul 2021
He was excellent and courteous ! Use Google translator even though he didn’t speak English to tell us about the sights and sounds of the town.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo
Private Round-Trip Transfer from SJD Airport to San José del Cabo

star-5218

35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$127.00

star-555

55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-51

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$320.00

star-549

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

Explore Similar Things to Do