Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music

star-4.5125 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Many tours on the water near Cabo rush you to top attractions for a quick peak. This Cabo San Lucas Sunset Dinner Cruise lets you enjoy the sites like Lover’s Beach, while eating a nice and filling traditional Mexican dinner. Plus, you’ll get to take advantage of an open bar and dance to a live band.
  • Sail the waters near Cabo during one of the prettiest times—sunset
  • Get up close views of attractions like the Arch of Cabo San Lucas
  • Along with a fajita’s dinner, enjoy sipping drinks from an open bar
  • A live, international band sets the perfect atmosphere for fun times
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Dinner
Live Band Entertainment - LIVE DJ ALL Genres Music
Entertainment DJ Live All Genres of Music
Transportation
Dock use tax of $2 usd per person to be paid at check-in
Gratuities
Parking Fees
Main Dock , Marina, Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Main Dock of the Cabo San Lucas Marina, as a reference to the dock where the cruise ships disembark behind the Embarcadero Plaza, we are located approximately 50 meters from the Sr. Frogs restaurant in the Cabo San Lucas Marina. Check in starts 60 minutes before the tour time

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Caborey
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It can get a little breezy so take a light jacket!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
125 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 125 reviews
star-2
Doesn’t mention to pay...
Monica_C
, Jul 2022
Doesn’t mention to pay port tax and it’s only cash which not everyone has, food was meh, boat didn’t not leave on time, would definitely not do this again.
star-5
Amazing Experience!
EMANUEL_A
, Jul 2022
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time on this cruise. Dinner was all you can eat and the food was amazing! I didn't want to stop eating. The cruise was great, nice views, fun environment, just great energy all around.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello EMANUEL_A. Thank you for your preference and for sharing your comments, with them you help us improve and help other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you on board again very soon.
star-4
Top dancing and DJ....
Shekita_B
, Jul 2022
Top dancing and DJ. Sunset. Overall good. Need better dinner menu My friends and I had a good time for my birthday
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Shekita_B. We appreciate your preference and comments, with them you help us improve and other clients to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you on board very soon.
star-5
Rating of 11 out of 10!!!
Natalie_S
, Jul 2022
Awesome experience! Family said it was their favorite evening! Band was fabulous, good was good and scenery was tremendous
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Natalie_S. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a few minutes of your valuable time to share your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right track and other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Top notch experience!
Pam_L
, Jul 2022
The views and live music were magnificent! Excellent food & service! Friendly staff! Overall 5 star rating!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Pam_L. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a few minutes of your valuable time to share your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right track and other travelers to decide on the best option in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-1
Scamming Company stay away
Darla_D
, Jun 2022
DO NOT book with this company. Viator will take your money and transportation will NEVER show up. The Viator agents will hang upon you and say no refunds even if it is their mistake.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Darla_D. We appreciate your preference for selecting our services. We are sorry to read your inconvenience, if you correctly review the inclusions of our tours you will see that transportation is not included, therefore it is impossible for us to fail to comply with an inclusion that is not specified in the tour, on behalf of the Caborey team we offer you a sincere apology but your refund It is not possible since your message was answered (same as you can see below) and you did not request your cancellation according to the cancellation policies also described in your digital ticket at the time of booking and before doing so in the product description . The error does not fit in Caborey or Viator since we do not have transportation and it is explicit in our descriptions. Your message was: Good morning, We have a dinner cruise scheduled tonight with transportation. What time will the transportation arrive for my pick up at my hotel? Darla Drake 28 Jun 2022 08:27 Our response was: Hi Darla. We do not have a transportation service, so you must contact your concierge for this service, which is not included in our tours. Los Cabos 28 Jun 2022 13:21
star-3
The food was cold. Ride...
Cherita_M
, Jun 2022
The food was cold. Ride was very bumpy and rough water. Felt sea sick. Many people were feeling the same.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Cherita_M. Thank you very much for your preference and comments. It is strange what you comment regarding the food as it is kept hot during the service, an apology, we will review it. As for the bumpy ride, unfortunately we don't have control of the tide, the captain did his best to keep the boat stable so we could enjoy his ride. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
A must do when in Cabo!
Christopher_V
, Jun 2022
The food was delicious! The staff were friendly and helpful! There were chicken, beef, and pork fajitas. Chips, quac, rice....all amazing!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Christopher_V. Thank you very much for your preference and comments, with them you help other travelers to decide for the best in Los Cabos. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Lovely views and vibes
Alma_M
, Jun 2022
My cousin and I loved the ride, the scene and the food! Staff was sooo nice! What a lovely experience. We forgot to take our nausea medicine (we are super sensitive) but the paramedic on board was so helpful!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Alma_M. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a little time to leave us your comments, with them you help other travelers to decide on the best option. We look forward to seeing you on board again very soon.
star-5
Romantic and relaxing
Walter_J
, Jun 2022
The DJ and dancing. Cruising around bay of Cabo. Food and drinks were good. Boat was clean and the wait staff service was excellent. Wood have preferred to go further out into the ocean rather than staying around the bay.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Walter_J. We appreciate your preference and your comments, with them you help other travelers to decide on the best option and know that we are doing our job well. Unfortunately, in recent weeks it has not been possible to take the tour of the Pacific Ocean due to the strong swell and the winds that have been present, to safeguard the integrity of our clients and crew, our Captain decides when it is possible to complement the tour with that option. . We hope to have you on board again very soon.
star-4
Very fun experience
Tasha_V
, Jun 2022
Good service, food was good music was very good. The trip overall was very good. I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Tasha_V. We appreciate your preference and your comments, with them you help other travelers to decide on the best option and to know that we are doing our job well. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
The best sunset cruise ever!
Latrice_V
, Jun 2022
The Sunset Cruise was phenomenal & the views were amazing! The live music was wonderful!! I would recommend everyone to go on the Sunset Cruise!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Latrice_V. We appreciate your preference and the time you took to leave us your comments. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-4
Good time!
Robyn_G
, Jun 2022
This experience was okay! We did circle the arches a few times slowly, quite a few times. Service was amazing! It was a very relaxed and casual atmosphere. Live music was fun!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Robyn_G. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken a little of your time to leave us your comments, with them you help other travelers to choose between the different options. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-3
Over Booked
LaToyaB
, May 2022
The cruise was over booked. There were way too many people on the boat. The only place we found to sit was on the back of the boat. The top level where the live music was performed had all tables taken up. The food was okay.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi LaToyaB. We appreciate your preference and above all that you have taken a few minutes of your valuable time to leave us your comments. We are sorry that your experience has been this way, we have various areas on the ship to enjoy the different scenarios, please help one of our waiters on your next visit, they will be able to help you with any issue, the total capacity of Our boat is for 350 people in our two services available on the Sunset tour (seated and standing people are counted). In regular departures, we never really allow more than 160 passengers to board for this service, so we never oversell. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-5
Fun romantic cruise
Stephanie_F
, May 2022
The band, views and drinks we’re great! Would definitely recommend for a romantic, fun cruise!! The boat was really nice and had plenty of room for the amount of people on the cruise. Great way to see The Arch and the above coastline!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Stephanie_F. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken some of your valuable time to leave us your comments, with them they will help other travelers to make a good choice. We are waiting for you again on board.
star-5
I would definitely do thing again
Bonnie_J
, May 2022
Great music, good food, awesome strong drinks, always friendly and always asking if you need another drink!!! Sunset views and views of the arch are fabulous
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Bonnie_J. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to leave us your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right path and help other travelers to get to know us. We are waiting for you again on board!!!!
star-4
The food was incredible....
Suzette_A
, May 2022
The food was incredible. Lots to choose from. Other ones I looked at did not serve food just snacks. I’m glad I chose this one because the food and drinks were so good.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Suzette_A. We appreciate your preference and that you have taken the time to leave us your comments, with them you help us to know that we are on the right path and you help other travelers to know about us. We are waiting for you again on board!!!!
star-1
Oversold
Imelda_P
, May 2022
Did not take off until 6:15, buffet was constantly full with no tables available. Seats very limited. Book a tour with someone else you won’t eat.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
It didn't take off until 6:15, the buffet was constantly full and no tables were available. Very limited seats. book for tour with someone else you won't eat. Hello Imelda_P. He receives an apology in advance, the departure time is a matter of the Navy, since due to the size of the boat we must let the small boats out first, as for the spaces for the buffet, he went with a waiter to request support in this issue? If you did so and did not receive adequate help, we will take action on the matter so that these experiences are not repeated. We look forward to seeing you again on board very soon.
star-4
Great Service
Lewis_H
, May 2022
Food, drinks, band and service were impeccable! The only disappointment was the dining room itself. It looked very low end and messy. Not at all classy.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hello Lewis_H. Thank you for your preference and for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to leave us your comments, with them you help other travelers to decide which option to choose. We will take response measures in the dining room and work on them. We hope to see you on board again very soon.
star-4
The sunset from the cove...
Tracy_R
, May 2022
The sunset from the cove near the marina was beautiful, live music was great, close up views of the arch and good food.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Tracy_R. Thank you very much for your preference and for sharing your valuable comments, we hope to see you again on board very soon.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music
Likely to Sell Out
Sunset Mexican Dinner Cruise Fajitas dinner & live music

star-4.5122

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.5171

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4.5254

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5241

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-4.566

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-3.553

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4172

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-4263

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-326

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations