Recent Searches
Clear

Estepona Bay Tour

|
Estepona, Spain
Estepona Bay Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Cruise around Estepona Bay by traditional “Menorquin” fishing boat, and enjoy a more intimate way to see the coast. As the crew navigates a route that covers impressive coastal scenery and marine life, your time is your own. Kids help the crew and learn how to tie sailor knots, while grown-ups relax on deck. Ample time for swimming and dolphin spotting is factored in to the cruise.
  • Avoid the busy sightseeing boats of Marbella, and book a small boat cruise
  • Skip bringing your own snorkel gear, and use equipment provided by the crew
  • Enjoy close-up views of the dolphins swimming in the sea from the boat
  • Book an Estepona Bay cruise that's fun for groups of families and friends
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Use of snorkeling equipment (Adults only)
Includes Marine Guide

Departure Point

Puerto Deportivo de Estepona, Torre de Control, 29680 Estepona, Málaga, Spain

Dock 1 Puerto Deportivo Estepona

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Turismo Marinero Costa del Sol
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
53 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 53 reviews
star-5
A must do
Martin_M
, Oct 2021
Fabulous evening we could nearly touch the dolphins - maria and captain were lovely . Would highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you so much for share your opinion in Tripadvisor. We hope to see you again. All the best Turismo Marinero team
star-1
Disappointed Children
Robert_H
, Sep 2021
Sadly we never got to go on the trip as we were messaged a couple of hours before the trip that the boat had a problem.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hi Robert, we are very sorry for the cancellation several hours into the tour. As soon as the captain informed us of the breakdown of the boat, we immediately contacted you to inform you of what happened. In the same conversation we suggested that you enjoy the experience another day and we hope to see you on board soon so that you and your family can enjoy our tour. Greetings Shonia
star-5
Beautiful experience
Elena_B
, Aug 2021
We had one of the best boat trips ever and we have had many all over the world. Maria and the Captain were brilliant hosts who made our experience magical. We were lucky enough to see the Dolphins and the flying fish. Highly recommend!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much Elena, we are very happy that your experience was great. We wait for you another time. All the best Turismo Marinero team
star-5
Amazing
ZinaIbrahim
, Jul 2021
Loved it. Maria and Pedro are amazing and we had a blast. We are a family of 4; both the adults and children had something to enjoy (apart from being in the sea, which everyone loved). We got to have a beautiful swim in the sea and the children steered the boat. Thank you for the lovely time and enjoy your wonderful sea life! :)
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much for sharing such a positive opinion. We are waiting for you on board another time, it has been a pleasure to have you and your family on our boat. Greetings Turismo Marinero Team
star-5
Totally worth it!
Ruta_G
, Jun 2021
The staff was very helpful, nice and welcoming! We enjoyed the ride! We got speakers from the staff and they offered some drinks and chips for the lovely ride. They were very accommodating!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear family! Thank you for your very nice and positive review. We are very Happy to know that you enjoyed a lot with your family. Kind regards, hope to see you again in Estepona Turismo Marinero team
star-3
Nice experience
Lukas_D
, Jul 2020
Nice experience! in the discription of the boat trip we should've had some bites to eat but there was no tapas. We did see dolphins which was very beautiful!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Lukas First of all, thank you for the time spent sharing your experience through TripAdvisor and choosing us to enjoy your free time. We are very sorry that your experience was not entirely to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you again to demonstrate that we can live up to and we will make you have an experience 10. We wait for you on board, you will always be welcome. Regard Team Turismo Marinero
star-5
Super
Audrey_C
, Sep 2021
Super expériences, tout le monde est très sympas , très accueillant. Je recommande même si nous n’avons malheureusement pas vu de dauphin
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous. Les salutations Turismo Marinero
star-5
Expérience rarissime !!
Emilie_B
, Aug 2021
Nous sommes montés sur le bateau avec l’espoir de voir des dauphins. Après quelques minutes de navigation nous somme tombés sur un banc de dauphins incroyables. Le conducteur du bateau et sa femme sont un couple très gentils, ils nous expliques plein de choses, et ils ont été très professionnels pour attirer les dauphins. Nous avons pu naviguer avec eux et les voir de très près, ce fut une expérience incroyable !! Petite collation très appréciée
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous. Nous vous attendons à une autre occasion à bord Les salutations
star-5
Excelente
Silvia_A
, Aug 2020
Trato maravilloso por parte de Sonia y su equipo. El paseo en barco sin duda merece la pena y el avistamiento de los delfines una experiencia inolvidable, esperas tener suerte y ver alguno pero no imaginas ver decenas. Recomendable 100%.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Muchas gracias Silvia por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros en Tripadvisor. Eternamente agradecidos por elegirnos y que tuvierais una experiencia bonita. Sois siempre bienvenidos a bordo. Saludos Equipo Turismo Marinero

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Estepona Bay Tour
Estepona Bay Tour

star-553

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.16

star-56

1 day

Free Cancellation

From
$69.24

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$114.24

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.93

star-54

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.55

star-00

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.16

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$163.87

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.11

Explore Similar Things to Do