Recent Searches
Clear

Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Haiku-Pauwela, United States
Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure
26

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Water
Go Pro Photography and Videography

Departure Point

375 W Kuiaha Rd # 37, Haiku, HI 96708, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Epic Maui Hikes

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure ?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Epic Road to Hana Waterfall Adventure .

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
24 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 24 reviews
star-5
Hana Sampling
Lauren_M
, Jul 2021
This was such a fun experience. Our guide, Alexandra was phenomenal and this was my 4 teenagers favorite Maui excursion. The kids loves it more than the beaches. The hike was beautiful but not extremely challenging for our group. If you want a truly tropical experience, don’t miss this.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
This is so incredible to read!! thank you for taking the time to write this for us! we appreciate you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
False Advertising
Adam_B
, Jul 2021
The guide was very nice. It was a private tour through the bamboo forest. At times, it felt like there wasn’t really a plan or that we were lost but we made it out. The tour was 4 hours but in reality it didn’t take that long so I felt like I overplayed since this was not a full tour. The descriptions says 5 waterfalls, but we only saw 3 or 4. It was not a ‘gentle’ hike though so keep that in mind.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Aloha thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for writing this review. It is good for us to learn from. We have updated the description after your review and time on the tour. Mahalo nui loa for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Hana Tour!
enabeana
, May 2021
We had Chad as our tour guide and he was amazing . I have a bad knee and he really took his time to help me thru the hike. He also took us to some amazing waterfalls! Please make sure you have shoes that are good for hiking and that you don’t mind getting muddy!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Awww, Thank you so much for this review! We greatly appreciate you! Aloha, Amira Epic Maui Hikes
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
exciting adventure
LJBonz
, Sep 2019
Chris was the BEST TOUR Guide he was very informative and also willing to stop anywhere! (For that picture perfect view) what made it even more exciting was that he love to have fun with us ...Overall very exciting experience ! Would definitely recommend to anyone! He went above and beyond for the experience!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha and thank you for this beautiful review, we will definitely pass your gratitude to Chris, he is such an incredible human! Thank you so very much for taking time out of you day to leave us this review. We appreciate you! aloha
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do