Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session

|
Wailuku, United States

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Bottled water
Coffee and/or Tea
Lunch
Soda/Pop
Use of Snorkeling equipment

Departure Point

101 Maalaea Rd, Wailuku, HI 96793, USA

Departure Time

1:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Maui Snorkeling Lani Kai

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Maui Snorkeling to Coral Gardens - All-Inclusive 3-Hour Afternoon Session.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 11 reviews
star-3
Review
Naveen_K
, Nov 2020
Everyone was really nice, and the food was good. It was really windy and I didn’t get to experience snorkeling especially since it was my first time, but that was no ones fault.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review us. If possible, I’d love a little more detail. I am not aware of any instance where you would be prevented from snorkeling on a trip out with us, other than a trip cancelation. We’re you told by anyone on our staff that you were not allowed to snorkel or SNUBA? I’d really appreciate an opportunity to discuss your experience to ensure that I completely understand your concerns so that we can address them for you. Please contact us directly or let me know how to reach you. We love that you chose us and we want to be sure that you are 100% satisfied. Mahalo!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun!
Penney_N
, Nov 2020
It was fun! Friendly and helpful staff. Smooth boat ride. The water was clear for snorkeling. We wish we saw more fishes and that we had more time to snorkel, but overall great experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great afternoon outing
TimB
, Oct 2020
One of the first trips after reopening and onboard the brand new boat. Crew was so friendly and the captain shared some good local knowledge and information about the area. Staff and guests wore face coverings and practiced social distancing, and temperatures were checked before boarding. Beverages and sandwiches were provided and the friendly crew doubled as servers, frequently checking if we needed anything. Great music selection and friendly, welcoming environment. Only negative I have is they were not allowed to set up the slide because of Covid restrictions, but on the afternoon excursion, it wasn’t missed as we utilized the available time snorkeling the crystal clear waters. Don’t visit and miss out on a great time like this. Good for couples, or families.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Wonderful crew
Kari_apeland
, Mar 2020
The crew was amazing and really tentative. My husband and I got seasick and they went into caretaker mode and made sure we were comfortable. The tour had the perfect amount of people. Definitely recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
Cam_F
, Feb 2020
The crew was friendly, entertaining and knowledgeable. The food was good; they had the best pasta salad. They took us to a great snorkel spot and knew where the whales were.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 241329P2

Explore Similar Things to Do