Recent Searches
Clear

West Maui Coastline Audio Driving Tour

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Kahului, United States
West Maui Coastline Audio Driving Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $14.99 per group (up to 15)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Offline map of the entire island and turn-by-turn audio navigation
Interesting stories and history plus the freedom to explore at your own pace
Purchase never expires
Tour highlights in the app with restaurant and activity recommendations
Parking fees
Attraction entrance fees
Meals
Car rentals and crowded tour bus fares not included

Departure Point

Kahului, HI, USA

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Departure Point

Kaanapali, HI 96761, USA

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Departure Point

Kapalua, HI 96761, USA

Departure Time

7:00 AM

Return Details

Wailuku, HI 96793, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Shaka Guide Tour Apps
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 7 reviews
star-5
Explore at your own speed
Rita_H
, Apr 2021
Once we figured out how to get our rental car to show the map and relay the voice thru the stereo 😂😂 we were set to go. The information was great and were even given tips on where to park and alternate parking spots. The GPS and guide always picked back up after we made a stop.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
So happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your Shaka Guide tour. Mahalo for your review and hope to see you all on more Shaka Guide adventures! 🤙😍🤙
star-1
Not a good experience
Montien_L
, Apr 2021
Ir was very difficult to navigate or learn to use. Wished we'd taken a real tour of Maui instead of using this tool. Next time we'll use a tour guide
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We are very sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy your Shaka Guide tour. Wish you would have contacted us so we could have answered questions you may have about the app or tours and how to use them on your trip. Your input is greatly appreciated. Can you tell us more about what you had difficulty with on your tour?Please email your experience at aloha@shakaguide.com
star-5
Great app for exploring western Maui
ELAINE_W
, Feb 2020
This app was excellent. We never would have seen some of the sites if this app had not told us about it. We started at Kaanapali & went all the way around western Maui. It took us about 5 hours & we did not do all the stops. Be warned- the northern coastline is VERY windy with one lane roads & hairpin blind curves. But the scenic views are AWESOME!!! Go early in the day. We started at 10:00 am. Don’t try this late in day!! The commentary was great and you can stop the tour when you get out of your vehicle. We dropped our tour audio several times but it was easy to pick up where you left off. It is downloaded so you do not need internet but gps is very helpful to see where you are. Glad I spent the $10!! Mahalo!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
So happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your Shaka Guide tour. Mahalo for your review and hope to see you all on more Shaka Guide adventures! 🤙😍🤙

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
West Maui Coastline Audio Driving Tour
Likely to Sell Out
West Maui Coastline Audio Driving Tour

star-4.57

6 to 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$14.99

star-4.510

1 day 4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$14.99

star-32

4 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$10.99

star-55

20 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$14.99

star-4.546

17 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$14.99

star-51

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$14.99

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$15.29

star-32

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$919.18

Explore Similar Things to Do