Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour

star-4.5
|
Mdina, Malta

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Mdina, Rabat, Dingli cliffs, San Anton gardens, Ta' Qali & Mosta guided tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "The Dingli cliffs unfortunately is unnecessary as you don't get to see the cliffs at all at the point we stopped." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
14 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Mdina
PanosfromGreece
, Feb 2020
Jennifer was fantastic,helpful and charming. The tour was very beautiful and educational. Malta is great.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2020
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Rotary Club of South Woodham Ferrers
keithclarkao57
, Feb 2020
As first time visitors to Malta, we were recommended to go on this trip. It was excellent, and our courier was first class. Well with the money.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Mdina was a highlight for us
SHARDIE1
, Jan 2020
We had a wonderful trip from start to finish, well organised and very informative guide looking after us, the only downside was the lunch included poor quality we thought, would definitely recommend the excursion though 👍
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-4
Interesting cultural day
Ilias A
, Aug 2019
It was an interesting visit to some beautiful places, especially mdina and Rabat, and also mosta church which was quite impressive. The San anton gardens, I didn't find them particularly interesting myself but it's just an additional place to visit. The Dingli cliffs unfortunately is unnecessary as you don't get to see the cliffs at all at the point we stopped. You just get a sea view from the highest point of Malta. The guide was very well informed, spoke perfect English and was easy to understand. However, in the beginning the tour lacked some organisation, as I had to wait for 30 mins for the van to collect me and then for 30 more mins in a meeting point to be distributed on buses. So by the time I got to the bus I was already wet from sweat. The bus did have air conditioning though.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Tour guide was extremely professional
vincentchangj
, Aug 2019
The trip overall was very good. The tour guide was especially interesting and knowledgeable. My girlfriend and I had an extremely good time during the trip.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated
star-4
Very good tour in Malta
StefanM2861
, Jul 2019
Morning was little bit chaotic on place where we departed Tour buses. Buses was not signed. But whole day was great.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you for your feedback which is appreciated.
star-5
Excelente
jcperezalvarez
, Jul 2019
El tour merece mucho la pena, además de lo que se puede ver, la guía es maltesa pero habla español perfectamente y es super maja.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Gracias por sus comentarios, que es apreciado.

Product code: 169981P14

Explore Similar Things to Do