Recent Searches
Clear

Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure

star-4.5941 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Honolulu, United States
Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 to 9 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Combine a circle island tour of Oahu with the chance to swim and snorkel on this all-day adventure. With pickup and drop-off in Honolulu, you can make it around the island in a single day and without even renting a car. All transportation is provided for you so you can get the most out of your tour. You'll stop at all the must-see Oahu spots and listen to in-depth guided commentary as you travel.
  • Make it around the island of Oahu in a single day
  • All transportation provided; you can focus on the scenery instead of driving
  • Cooler on board the tour vehicle for food or drinks you bring with you
Saved to wishlist!
Cooler
Air-conditioned vehicle
Gratuities
Lunch
Use of Snorkeling equipment

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Pick up process starts at 7:30AM so please be standing in front of you're hotel ready to go at that time. Process usually takes half an hour. If you have any questions please call 808 468 7570.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Snorkeling Isn't Mandatory
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 300 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aloha Circle Island Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Once we got going we stopped at some nice sites, def worth it if you don't have a car, but easy to drive to on your own." See review
  • "We loved our tour guide ,we will miss you Keiku and we learned so much about Hawaii this is a must !" See review
  • "Bring your swim clothes and good attitude and captain Vince will take care of you!" See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
941 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 941 reviews
star-5
Memorable, fun
Alejandro_V
, Aug 2022
Everything!!!!! Was great . The driver was very fun and friendly. He took the time to share all his knowledge about the island tour I think he is from Virgina unfortunately I don’t remember his name but he did outstanding job. 🤙🏼🤙🏼🍍🏝
star-5
A memorable experience
nellie_m
, Aug 2022
Dirk was a great guide! He was funny and shared a wealth of knowledge. You can tell he loves what he does. He deserves a raise!!
star-5
Awesome day
NOELLE_J
, Jul 2022
Shelly was our driver and a great hostess. Her knowledge of the island was invaluable. She made us feel like family
star-5
Day in Paradise
Deny_B
, Jul 2022
Everything about this tour was memorable! All the beautiful places we went to. Our tour guy was the BEST! Never a dull moment. Definitely recommend this tour.
star-3
Souvenirs tour
Simon_H
, Jul 2022
The driver (Dirk) was awesome! Tour itself wasn't great. Too many 'souvenir' stops and not enough actual monuments or scenic stops. Would've loved more time at Dole and stops at first turtle sightings.
star-5
Excellent family fun day!
Brenda_H
, Jul 2022
Excellent day! A big thank you to our awesome tour guide Thanty. We learned so much about Hawaii, the people and history! This tour brought us on a trip to Dole plantation, coffee and macadamia places, picturesque spots with incredible views and a stop at a beach where we saw many turtles. I would highly recommend this tour!
star-3
Not worth $100
Anonymous
, Jul 2022
When I first arrived at the pickup spot I was unaware which bus to go to so I walked up to a tour guide and asked and he was sooo annoyed that I was even talking to him and it honestly left a bad taste in my experience for Honolulu. I didn’t understand his annoyance? So I found another tour guide and he said to look out for your name so I was like ok. “Thank you” right? So when I didn’t hear my name I went to another tour guide because of course I don’t want to be left behind. Over all good views but we didn’t go to all the spots that it said we would and that was disappointing! Out of 14 spot we went to like 6 maybe? Idk I didn’t have a good experience it was “ok”. And it went down hill starting with the Hawaiian tour guide. Smh kinda ruined it.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Well I sure am sorry those tour guides were short with you. We do Diamond Head, Blowhole & Halona, Waimanalo, Mac Nut, Shrimp Shacks, North Shore & Beaches and then the Dole pretty much every day. If there are stops apart from those core 6 then it's extra.
star-1
Beware! Pseudo tour!
Wendy_B
, Jul 2022
Do not book this excursion. You are literally just getting on and off the so-called tour bus for 15 min, 30min, or 1 hour intervals. There are no legitimate activities included with this tour, with the exception of snorkeling. Almost every time we get off the bus, we were purchasing fruits, or whatever foods were for sale at the site. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Hawaii and it’s culture, however he went into gruesome details about how he hunted and killed wild boar. He then made inappropriate comments pertaining to religion. But there were no actual scheduled activities once you got off the bus. It was honestly like ripping off fge customer. For $109.00 you can rent a car or even take the trolley and go to some of the locations on this tour on your own! I was very disappointed I wasted almost $200.00 on this garbage. 9 hours I could have spent doing something fun.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Well I'm very sorry it just was not for you. We are definitely more of a sight seeing service than an activity. I'm glad you learned about Hawaii's culture.
star-5
The experience of a lifetime
Carla_W
, Jul 2022
Seeing the sea turtles 🐢 and going to the Dole pineapple place. The tour bus drive was great and well knowledgeable.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
I'm glad you got the see them. They are a wild animal and some times we can't find them so you got lucky on your tour!
star-5
Our tour guide Dirk was...
kimberly_b
, Jul 2022
Our tour guide Dirk was absolutely amazing. We had such a great time. The tour allowed us to experience so many places in a day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thanks for the kind words!
star-4
Great Day Trip
Jamie_C
, Jun 2022
Great day trip to see a lot of places on the island and figure out where you want to go back and spend more time at. Our tour guide Keioki was great. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to give us a great experience.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thanks, Ill let him know!
star-5
Great trip
Derek_R
, Jun 2022
Great sight seeing trip, loved seeing the huge turtles at the beach. And our tour guide was the best!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Awesome! Glad to hear!
star-5
Great tour!
Denise_Y
, Jun 2022
Shelly was our guide. She was AMAZING!!! Very knowledgeable, told great stories, taught us so many Hawaiian words and meanings. She played games throughout the tour, keeping it light and airy. She gave prizes continuously. She loves her native land, and is a true heart!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you!
star-5
ASTONISHING!!
Crystal_J
, Jun 2022
SHELLY our driver/host is AMAZING!! She is very knowledgeable about the islands and her spirit is so kind & welcoming!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you so much!
star-1
No one would answer the phone to allow me to cancel my trip 24 hours in advance as policy
Bernadine_T
, Jun 2022
No one would answer the phone to allow me to cancel my trip I had a family emergency very very very poor service. Cried all day 24 hours prior to the trip. State if someone will get back with me no one dead
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We found out this customer was dialing the wrong number to Viator's customer service line - we found the problem and got her a full refund.
star-3
Our driver Shelly was the...
Betsy_F
, May 2022
Our driver Shelly was the best we have ever had. The beach stop was less than desirable. The area wasn’t clean and beach area was small.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
We do take our guests to public beach parks that dot the North Shore coastline. And yes, unfortunately they may be a little unkempt some times as it is a public beach park. I'm glad you had Shelly as well though. She is remarkable.
star-5
Excellent tour with fantastic driver/narrator!!
Margaret_M
, May 2022
KiKi was very knowledgeable with lots of patience. An excellent driver and narrator. Made us feel comfortable and welcome. A mix of clients from wee ones to elderly.
star-5
love it
Veronica_O
, May 2022
first time in Honolulu loved the Aloha circle island tour. Kiki is the best bus drive a lot of knowledge history about the island loved his story. a lot to see. thank you kiki you have a beautiful singing voice
star-5
Must see tour!
bellj8300
, May 2022
Milo was excellent. His knowledge and personality can’t be purchased. We learned so much history, rural life, beautiful country and laughed a lot. My best friend and myself were so happy we picked this tour. Thank you for great memories. Joyce Bell & Linda Gray
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Mentally Retarded (inside joke)
Julie_B
, May 2022
Our guide Milo was hilarious! If we weren’t laughing we were learning. Milo was born and raised on the island so we learned so much through his perspective. He took us to some of his favorite spots and we got to see the true beauty of the island and not just all the tourist spots.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure
Aloha Circle Island Tour - Full Day Adventure

star-4.5941

8 to 9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.95

star-5149

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$132.96

star-4.5968

4 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-534

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$189.00

star-4.5163

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$109.00

star-4.5967

8 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$162.56

star-5223

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$136.29

star-4.5131

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations