Recent Searches
Clear

Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)

star-4.530 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Kapolei, United States
Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)
13

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Soar through the trees on a zipline, and enjoy a birds-eye view of verdant Oahu. Get a fully guided tour at Coral Crater Adventure park, which features 6 ziplines ranging in length from 300 to 600 feet. Equipped with the most modern braking system, these ziplines assure your family or friends an exhilarating, safe, and high-flying time.
  • Enjoy a thrilling experience as you try out all 6 ziplines
  • Professional guides are with you at all times
  • Morning and afternoon departure times ensure you can fit this into your schedule
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Local taxes
Professional guide
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Departure Point

91-1780 Midway St, Kapolei, HI 96707, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • All passenger weights MUST be input at time of booking. Maximum weight is 275 lbs. No exceptions. No refunds will be given if over the weight limits.
  • Check is 15 minutes before the start of the tour time. If you are late no refunds will be issued.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coral Crater LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Full Zipline Tour (6 lines)?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full Zipline Tour (6 lines).

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
30 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
star-5
Awesome experience
Katie_M
, Jul 2021
Awesome experience! Our guides were fantastic!!! It was well organized and they also made accommodations for others in our group.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible customer service
Jameeka_B
, Jun 2021
Coral crater did not do a great job at service recovery with our experience. Our tour was scheduled at 11:00am. Unfortunately we arrived at 11:15. We called on our way and informed them we would be 15 min late . Upon arrival they informed us that we would miss the first half of the tour and would need to sit and wait until 12 to only do the second half. (Missed 3 zip lines because we were 15 min late?) we then asked if there was something else that we could do in the mean time we they have plenty of activities . They told us no, we would put our gear on and wait until 12. This experience was extremely disappointing. We requested a refund for half of our trip and we were met with no because we arrived 30 minutes late which was untrue and there is no fine print on the regarding this. I would never partner with this company again.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
It's unfortunate that your tour had already departed by the time you showed up. Your check in was at 10:45 and you arrived at 11:15 after the tour had departed. Fortunately, because of the way that Coral Crater Adventure Park is designed, we were able to get you on 3 of the 6 ziplines. Just like a flight or a movie, you do not get a refund when you show up late. They don’t turn the plane around or rewind the movie. We don’t see that as horrible customer service, but we do understand how it is disappointing to pay for a service and miss out on it. For that reason, we send emails and text messages in advance reminding our guests of the check-in time and 2 reminders that if you are late, you will miss the tour without a refund. Perhaps you had circumstances that caused you to show up so late or you did not read the messages about the start time. Either way, I hope you now understand the nature of this policy and why our team couldn’t keep the other guests waiting for you.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Loved it!
Mary_L
, Jun 2021
Lily and Kory were great guides. Funny and engaging. I was nervous and watched all the safety precautions and felt very reassured. We would definitely go back 🌸
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Coral Crater is the Best of the Best
Kim_S
, Jun 2021
The staff at Coral are the absolute best! Friendly, fun and very VERY good at what they do. Lilly has to be the funniest of the crew! Coral is definitely a place to come back to!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
great experience
Melody-Praise
, Jun 2021
i loved the tour guides, they were fun and talkative. they also looked like they knew exactly what they were doing :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun, safe and knowledgeable
Sarah_M
, May 2021
We had a great time! Our guides were fun, safe and knowledgeable. We had a lot of fun seeing this area of Hawaii. We were very impressed with all the staff.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best time in oahu
Brent_B
, May 2021
It was a blast. We were running late due to traffic but they waited for us anyway. First tip zip lining an SD would go again. The guides were friendly and fun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent adventure
Michele_L
, May 2021
What a blast flying through the jungle! The grandparents had just as much fun as the teenage grandchildren did!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad customer service
Tim_P
, May 2021
Got sent to the wrong area by mistake. Called and tried to let them know we were in our way and they said sorry that we couldn’t come and we couldn’t cancel so we lost all of that money
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Family Fun
Nid_D
, Mar 2021
Excellent zip line for kids, I tend to be an adrenaline junkie so I would prefer a much bigger zip line. But I took my 15-year-old on his first zip line here and he loved it.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do