Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Erice, Saline di Nubia, Segesta

star-4
|
Palermo, Italy

From $356.29 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Private transportation
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Inputs
Mance

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY DREAMING SICILY

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Erice, Saline di Nubia, Segesta?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Erice, Saline di Nubia, Segesta.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-1
Worst tour I ever had
naimy84
, Dec 2019
“Tour” is basically you being driven around with no history or commentary. 3 out of the 4 places were closed, after that I just had it and decided to end it and go back to Palermo. No organisation before the tour, no planning, no warning that places might be closed, no apologies after, just “oh well” attitude. You are better off just going on your own or finding a better company. Most money I spent on a tour and worst tour I had.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Sir, we are sorry to read this review, but we specify that the tour you booked did not include a guide (but only private transfers with driver) and free visits. The departure of the tour was scheduled, according to your request, at 6.50am (you arrived early in the places of interest - for this reason the visiting places were still closed) Anyway, your driver was helpful and tried to do everything possible to guarantee an excellent service, but you decided to stop the tour (because of your impatience). We are sorry because we are used to offering unique experiences ... our customers always end their visits happy and smiling. Our company is confident of our suppliers and the quality services they offer ... When you booking, you certainly misunderstood services and conditions. Best regards. Complaints office
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 202173P3

Explore Similar Things to Do