Recent Searches
Clear

All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama

star-4.5216 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Panamá, Panama
All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Escape Panama City on one of the largest catamarans in the marina for a day of boating, swimming, sunning, eating, and dancing. Sail to the rear of Taboga Island where you can swim, sunbathe on the beach, and visit the island's village. Onboard the catamaran enjoy sundecks, shaded areas, speakers, snacks, lunch, and an open bar.
  • Easy island getaway to Taboga Island near Panama City
  • Enjoy an open bar, snacks, and lunch included
  • All necessary equipment is included
  • Spend your day swimming, sunbathing, and dancing on board
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch: Chicken with Veggies, Rice, Pasta, Potato Salad and Green Salad
Light snacks: assorted cookies, cake, bread basket with cream cheese, and seasonal fruits
Open Bar (Vodka, Rum, Seco, Local Beer) Soft Drinks and Mixers
Swimming Noodles
Music and Animation by our crew
Swimming in the back side of the Island and Transportation to the beach and Town
Port taxes
Lot´s of fun!
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off (Not included)
Towels (Not included)
Fuerte Amador. Resort & Marina , 084300762, Panamá, Panama

Address: Fuerte Amador in Isla Flamenco, located at the end of the Amador Casueway. We are located in the main building of Isla Flamenco, next to the Duty Free. The marina has access to restrooms, coffee shop and restaurants.

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Valid passport or panamanian ID is required to travel
  • Towels are not included
  • Not recommended for infants under 6 months
  • Not suitable for 8-9 month pregnant women
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Panama Sailing Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "ALSO, no bathrooms available at the yacht club, you have to wait until you are on the boat (which was CLEAN)." See review
  • "The police check your passport when you go on the wharf - I can’t understand why, it seems they are just checking that you have a passport !" See review
  • "Drink as much as you like and offers of more food if wanted." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
216 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
star-5
Very fun!
RoneeLynn_C
, Jun 2022
Such a fun excursion. Met a lot of people and had a great time on the water. Went left at the Taboga stop instead of right and had delicious ceviche!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Fun experience!
Brianna_J
, Jun 2022
Amazing all-inclusive experience. great food & drinks, wonderful staff and beautiful scenery! 100% recommend
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Amazing Staff
Brittany_J
, Jun 2022
Loved the staff! They encouraged us to dance and have fun, and also cared about our safety. I was helped into/off of the nets without even asking for help (which I needed), they just swooped in. They also took the weather into account and made sure that they took us whew waters were safe for us to swim, and answered all of my questions before I could even ask them! Truly wonderful staff, that made the experience even better. I also appreciated one of the members taking a boat to the beat in Taboga for timely reminders. If I were to give one (very small!) suggestion, it would be to have lids on the cups. Staff were very quick about cleaning any spills though, it was impressive!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Best part of Panama
Cermantha_P
, Jun 2022
This was AMAZING. I'm shocked there Were any bad reviews. The staff was super accomodating and so friendly. It actually rained and it didn't dim our fun at all. I got seasick and they checked on me multiple times. I wound do this again in a heartbeat.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Amazing. Worth It
Sylvita_B
, Jun 2022
The experience was amazing. The crew were very nice, attentative and extremely fun. I recommend this all inclusive to anyone traveling to panama. You will not regret it
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-3
Ocean Conditions
Virginia_O
, Jun 2022
This is a perfect boat ride for the perfect weather condition. Unfortunately while arriving to the deck we noticed the ocean waves were extremely harsh. I was told although it was the worst of the week they still didn’t see a problem big enough to cancel. She assured it would be a smooth ride. Unfortunately my father in law was so sick from the extreme wind and ocean waves it completely ruined the entire experience for all of us. He was on the verge of passing out and all they could do is offer a pill. I’m in my 20’s and I still found that it was an extremely harsh scary ride for what was 55 minutes to the island. If the weather was not this bad it would have been an enjoyable experience unfortunately that is not the experience we had. To sum up if you will be attending during summer time it’ll be an amazing trip but I do not recommend for the fragile during the winter time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi, we thank you for your comment. We are really sorry that your father in law didn't have a good time. I would like to mention that he never seemed to need an urgent medical attention, otherwise we would have been taken to the medical care service at Taboga Island. There was no bad weather alert for this day, otherwise the tour would have been canceled. Very rare occasions we have choppy seas, we informed your family at the check in that it was going to be choppy but on board a 80' catamaran it wont feel too bad. Before boarding we asked all passengers if they get easily sea sick and he gave us a negative answer. We have Dramamine available for all guests when needed but this pill need to be taken 1 hour before departure to be effective. Once again we apologize for this situation.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A must book!
Jazmine_C
, Jun 2022
My friends and I had an amazing time on the Catamaran! The staff was amazing and very attentive throughout the entire trip. I would recommend this excursion to everyone!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Perfect trip!
Nichole_F
, Jun 2022
Great experience with friendly staff. Everything was organized very well and I had a great time. I would definitely recommend this excursion.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Amazing day
CalebDavis
, Jun 2022
Great day in Panama. The island was beautiful and the perfect amount of time. The provided lunch was perfect for the hot day and the drinks really were endless.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Best Day in Panama
highwaymanlv
, Jun 2022
The staff was great, the swimming was great, the island stop was great. We saw dolphins swimming with the boat on the return trip.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Book it now!
Ashante_S
, Jun 2022
This is a tour you must do when you are visiting Panama City. The Crew was amazing and made us feel very welcomed. We didn’t want to leave at the ending of the tour. It was a beautiful experience! The Scenario drinks, music, food and swimming what more do you need. Thanks again for the beautiful day!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Awesome adventure
Alexander_B
, Jun 2022
Relaxing on the net part of the boat was a surreal experience. It provided tons of relaxation. This was also the first time I got to jump off a boat into the water like I've seen other folks do before. Visiting Taboga island was a real treasure as well. The beach and village were amazing!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-3
The horrible music they...
Andre_M
, May 2022
The horrible music they played , but other then that it personal was kind and friendly and the food was amazing along with the great atmosphere
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat team we thank you for your comment. We try to put different type of music during the day to accommodate all music tastes and ages, but we will try to make it better.
star-5
Nice beach but be sure to...
Sherika_B
, May 2022
Nice beach but be sure to have money for beach chairs if you need it.(cheap). Staff on catamaran was very accommodating and punctual staff.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-4
A relaxing Sunday excursion
Michael_D
, May 2022
Isla Taboga was an ideal place to visit for a relaxing Sunday. The trip out and back on the catamaran offers a nice breeze, friendly crew and great views of the city.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Experience!
Kishan_R
, May 2022
Was an amazing experience. Loved the vibes. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. And perfect English guide
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Excellent tour
Shelly_R
, May 2022
The staff was great, the route is beautiful, and lunch was delicious. You can have all the beers or drinks you want. We had a perfect day at sea.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Fun birthday experience
Canjanika_B
, May 2022
The catamaran was a great experience to celebrate my 40th birthday! The food and drinks were great and the ride was smooth! It was such a fun experience
icon Response from Host , May 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
Fantastic day!
Jessica_S
, Apr 2022
What a great time! We had a blast and the tour was well run and a lot of fun! The crew was attentive without being “too much” Highly recommended!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!
star-5
LOTS OF FUN at sea!!!
bri
, Apr 2022
Wonderful experience. The staff do a great job with getting the fun started. They are very welcoming to every one. The food was great and the drinks were amazing and FREE. Make sure you bring a towel, sun screen, and bottles of water with you (there is water on the boat, it just has an acquired taste). Well worth the money and you don’t feel tired and exhausted afterward.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
On behalf of the Red Cat Team we thank you for your comment, hope to see you back again!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama
All Inclusive Full-Day Taboga Island Catamaran Tour from Panama City, Panama

star-4.5215

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-00

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$126.00

star-4.525

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$86.00

star-5369

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.52

star-51

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$134.00

star-4.554

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-4.55

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$185.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations