Recent Searches
Clear

Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower

|
Paris, France
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower
Special Offer

From $18.29

$22.86  Save $4.57

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 12 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
1 hour Seine River Cruise Ticket with audioguide
1 crepe with chocolate, sugar, lemon, jam or whipped cream
Port de la Bourdonnais , Port de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Bateaux Parisiens

7/1/2021 - 12/25/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Tickets with QR codes are sent to the customer one day before the tour date.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "However, while masks are technically required, no one enforced it and there were so many people who took their masks off for the entire boat ride, which made me feel really uncomfortable." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
52 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
star-1
Wasted money: I didn’t even manage to get on board!
Alice_B
, Dec 2021
I booked this cruise thinking I would have lived a wonderful experience with my kids. The tickets I was sent the day before the scheduled day said I would have skipped the line. It was Sunday evening, our first night in Paris. We got to the place at around six thirty pm, the queue was unending, and all the people had the same ticket I had, so no priority at all. We stood there for more than one hour, under the rain. The progress was slow. When I managed to talk to a lady from the stuff she advised me to come back the next day. I would have had at least another hour to wait, and it was getting late, the children were cold and tired. So, very disappointed we left. We came back the following day, but we realised it was closed. We read Mondays and Tuesdays it is closed! We are flying back on Wednesday morning early, so no chance of enjoying what we have paid for. I tried to ask for a refund but I couldn’t get any help. If I had known I wouldn’t have paid in advance! 43 euros wasted! They say the tickets are valid for 1 year, but we don’t live in Paris! So, don’t book it. Just go there and buy it on the spot. There are many different companies.
star-4
This tour is convient and...
Rishawna_S
, Nov 2021
This tour is convient and comfty even in the cold. Instructions are somewhat clear, and the view is amazing
star-5
Wonderful time on the Seine!
Olga_D
, Nov 2021
I wish the sight explained to you that the etickets will not arrive in your email/WhatsApp account until 24 hours before! Once they arrived I could breathe! We enjoyed our crepe before as a snack, then headed on board! Beautiful scenery! Wonderful time taking Paris all in!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Disappointing
Lyanne_C
, Nov 2021
The barcode I was sent didnt work when the ticket office scanned it! So I had to purchase another set of tickets!! Don’t buy your tickets here, it doesn’t save you time or money!! So SADLY disappointed!!
star-1
French river cruise and crepe tasting
Debbie_H
, Oct 2021
Firstly I did not receive the tickets and had to sit on the bank of the Seine after a 30 minute queue to be told my barcode was not good enough to enter and I needed actual tickets. After ringing the company the tickets were sent by whats app to me. The river cruise was ok although we did not hear a word of the tour guides info. The crepes were unpleasant to say the least and the whole trip was about twice the cost of paying on the day. No queue was avoided as we still had to wait in line because there is nowhere to show a pre booked ticket, even if I had had these. I Will not waste money again on such a trip as this was not helpful, did not avoid queues and the crepe was very poor in comparison to others we had during our stay.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
No crepe voucher was...
Lalane_B
, Oct 2021
No crepe voucher was issued. Still waiting for refund. Was asked to leave. Unable to reach operator. No email received for the voucher
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Sienne tour
Victoria_L
, Sep 2021
Nice, fun and interesting tour. Highly recomend it. Good value. Well organized. We really enjoyed it.
star-4
Jolie
Ileandra_L
, Sep 2021
Gorgeous experience I would repeat every time I come back to Paris. I recommend to every tourist that visit this city to try it!
star-1
A Disaster
Ann-L
, Jul 2021
This was a complete DISASTER. We were unable to download or or open the necessary bar code and the ticket agent at the boat would not accept our voucher number. I then called the Viatour phone number and got an agent named Amy who was polite but unable to get me the required bar codes. She also told me I COULD NOT HAVE A REFUND because it was the day of the tour, not 24 hours before. I did not need these tickets 24 hours earlier. I wasted 45 minutes with this when I should have been enjoying Paris. My husband finally bought two new tickets and we got on the boat. So we paid double for our tickets as well as the fee to Viatour for the convenience of pre-booking and skipping the line. A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. Oh- the moonlight boat cruise on the Seine was magical and I highly recommend it-just don’t book it with this company.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Ann, We are the local partner company of Viator, which organizes the tour. We are sorry for your bad experience on this cruise. However, you admit yourself that you were not able to download the electronic tickets which were sent to you by email. It is therefore not our responsibility if you have not been able to use your barcode electronic tickets. We have sold tens of thousands of tickets so far and our customers have always been successful in downloading their tickets. Also, no one by the name of Amy works for us. I think you tried to reach VIATOR. Indeed, once we send you the electronic tickets, reimbursement is no longer possible because the barcode of these tickets can no longer be canceled and their holder can use them for one year. So I think your comment about us is unfair. I wish you a very nice day. Cordially
star-5
Great experience
Leidy_D
, Jul 2021
It was a great experience thank you for sending the text message with images it was very easy to find.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Leidy_D, Thank you for choosing us to live this adventure on the Seine River with us. And thank you also for your precious testimony. We hope to see you again on a future adventure in Paris. Cordially Suli
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower
Special Offer
Seine River Cruise & French Crepe Tasting At The Foot of the Eiffel Tower

star-452

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$22.86 $18.29

star-3.5743

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$17.23

star-3.571

1 hour 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.52

star-496

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$16.08

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.07

star-4.579

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.70

star-4.522

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.58

star-4.5283

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$80.96

star-4699

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$146.72

Explore Similar Things to Do