Recent Searches

Colosseum By Night

star-21 Review
Roma, Italy
Colosseum By Night

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 hour 20 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Group coordinator
Official Tour Guide (English Speaking)
Skip-the-line entrance tickets
All Fees and Taxes
Access to Palatine Hill and the Roman Forum
Private transportation

Departure Point

Piazza del Colosseo, 00184 Roma RM, Italy

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children Under 6 Years not allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Milon Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Colosseum By Night ?
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Colosseum By Night .


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
Night Tour of Coloseum
, Oct 2019
Not my favorite tour of the vacation. First of all the tour was late, communication by the tour company was very misleading (said to cash in voucher before tour actually begins). We walked all around trying to find the place that was indicated on voucher only to find out that we didn’t have to until that night. Not specific enough on instruction. The tour itself was boring only because you couldn’t see the colosseum and it was hard to imagine what it was actually like. The people who work there were not very friendly at all.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Making our guests happy and satisfied are objectives that strongly drive our business and make up our company culture. Because of this, we try our best to make your experience memorable. We are very sorry to hear that we weren’t able to meet this objective during your experience. Is there anything we could have done differently to make your tour/experience more enjoyable?​ We would still like to try and meet your expectations by having you join us on another Milon Tour Rome experience and would like to offer you a special discount. Please let us know how we can best assist you. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Milon Tours rome
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do