Recent Searches
Clear

Paranormal Investigation - Six Feet Under Savannah

|
Savannah, United States
Paranormal Investigation - Six Feet Under Savannah
31

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Paranormal Investigation Equipment
Restrooms

Departure Point

22 Habersham St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • All guests must sign a liability waiver before each tour.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Ghostown Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
16 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 16 reviews
star-2
Uncomfortable
Marcie
, May 2020
I booked with this company because I have had previous amazing experiences. Our tour was very haphazard. I was disappointed. Our tour guides were a mother and daughter that spent a lot of time bickering with each other. Very little Savannah history given. We just happened to overhear bits and pieces from other tours while walking around the next night and felt even more disappointed. I don’t mind being someone’s first tour but I do think that someone other than a family member should train them. Very unprofessional.
icon Response from Host , May 2020
We so enjoyed having you on the tour and we were so pleased that you booked with us for a second time. I am glad to know about your experience and would very much like to offer a refund to you for your disappointment. The Six Feet Under savannah tour is usually a fan favorite and it is unusual that we get a negative review regarding that particular tour. We do our very best to please everyone, however, that just isn't always possible. The description does state that this tour is a paranormal investigation and not so much of a history tour. In search of proof through the use of instruments and technology. See below the description of the tour. This extremely unique tour is lead by an actual paranormal sensitive. Learn how to work with ghost seeking equipment and tune into your inner gifts to attract and sense the supernatural beings around you. Learn about the haunts of prominent downtown Savannah only to realize that you are surrounded by spirits with every step. Colonial Park Cemetery is the oldest cemetery still in existence in Georgia and has a sorted past. With hundreds of crypts and tombstones and evidence in abundance of the supernatural that it beholds, our psychic guide will lead you around the cemetery in search of what lies beneath. Allow us to share with you more than an average tour. Allow us to bring you along on an adventure that will pursue a supernatural explanation."
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing tour and Guide
Charlene_L
, May 2020
Our tour was amazing! We saw and experienced some amazing and freaky things. The tour guide was wonderfully informed and very nice!!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
This tour is a must!!!
jracregi4
, Feb 2020
This is more than just a ghost tour. Not only do you get the history behind different parts of the city but you also have the chance to communicate with the ghost that still reside in Savannah. Bridget is amazing!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Outstanding review and super glad that you enjoyed Six Feet Under Savannah with Brigid. We count our lucky stars that she chose to work with us. Her gifts and her knowledge of the paranormal and Savannah are out of this world! Please come back and see us when you come back to town. :)
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do