Recent Searches
Clear
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Tipsy Trivia Tour

|
Savannah, United States
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tourists will be provided with everything they they need to play trivia as they walk through the historic district.

Departure Point

McDonough's Restaurant & Lounge, 21 E Mc Donough St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Return Details

The Original Pinkie Masters, 318 Drayton St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour with the Teacher

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

5.0
star-5
37 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 37 reviews
star-5
Amazing overview throughout downtown
JessicaL
, Oct 2020
Teacher Lisa was a perfect match for our teacher crew! She was attentive, informative, fun, and quick with her notes as we walked throughout the streets of Savannah! Highly recommend to anyone traveling for an overview of the city! Thanks again !!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thanks and please come back!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun had just all! Would definitely recommend!
Nancy_M
, Jul 2020
We had a fabulous time with Teacher Lisa. She was fun, friendly, and really informative too! She took pictures for us all through town, The trivia was very fun and we had a really good time! Thanks Lisa!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Nancy, Please come back! you guys were super fun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour, Interesting Twist
Joe
, Mar 2020
Teacher Lisa's tour was awesome. She put her own unique spin on Historic District Savannah tours. The competitor in us got to play trivia. The tourist in us got to see the sights. The nerd in us got to learn some things about Savannah we never knew. AND we got to do all that while getting a little tipsy. We highly recommend this your to anyone.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Loved having you! Please come back!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
GHOSTS,MURDERS,FAMOUS FOLKS AND ACTORS.
maribucklaw28
, Sep 2019
We didn't think the tour was worth our time or money. Our teacher was nice but truly stuck to her own agenda COMPLETELY. I tried my best to keep a smile om my face but after awhile, my facial muscles ached. If you're interested in having a few drinks and hearing about ghosts, murders, affairs and movie actors, then go. Our teacher did talk about historical happenings but nothing that fascinating.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
I'm sorry you were disappointed. Our Teacher Tour guides are instructed to follow the agenda of playing Trivia and visiting specific stops in the historic district. We do this so that all of our participants get exactly what they paid for. All of our stops are listed on the tours description. We don't want anyone disappointed by missing out on something promised to them. Tipsy Trivia Tour does include drinking as the name implies. Perhaps next time you book you should select a private tour. I'd be happy to give you a private tour for free next time your in town. 😊
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 152349P1

Explore Similar Things to Do