Recent Searches
Clear

Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River

star-4.5150 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Sevilla, Spain
Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Tapas Tasting
Rebujito (Typical Spanish Drink)
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Food and drinks, unless specified
Drinks
Fun Ride Sevilla - Paseos en barco por el Guadalquivir , Muelle Nueva York, frente a, Costurero de la Reina, 41013 Sevilla, Spain

New York Pier

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Fun Ride Sevilla
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "A lovely way to see parts of the city from the water and in our opinion so much more pleasant than the larger boat trips on offer elsewhere!" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
150 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
star-5
Relaxing Boat Trip
NEIL_S
, May 2022
Lovely boat trip, beautiful scenery & Pepe was very welcoming. A lovely relaxing way to see the river.
star-2
Disappointing.
Lynn_C
, May 2022
Sadly a disappointment. Loud music which was not necessary and hard to hear the guide who would not turn it down U fortunately her English was limited so we did not learn anything I h from her
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Lynn, lamento mucho su decepción, créame, pero debo aclarar algunos puntos que usted expone. La música no estaba alta pero, si le molestaba, hubiera bastado con decirle a nuestra marinera Samira que la bajara y lo hubiera hecho encantada. Por otro lado, Samira, habla perfectamente inglés, francés, árabe y español. Nosotros no ofrecemos servicios culturales, ofrecemos ocio y relax en buena compañía pero, evidentemente, usted no ha sabido disfrutar de la navegación en nuestro yate, una pena!
star-1
Bummer
Bob_M
, May 2022
There was no narrative from the crew on the entire trip. I never knew what I was looking at. I do not suggest this boat.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
I'm really sorry you didn't like it, really. Our marineras leave their skin serving all our clients but it is important that you understand that we offer a familiar and close experience not a cultural tour. That does not mean that the most emblematic bridges and monuments of the city are not referenced. Thanks for browsing with us!
star-3
Disappointing
Graham_R
, Apr 2022
Once again the staff were very kind, informative and helpful but sadly the boat was tired, certainly not the luxury as advertised. We were issued with light snacks but the unopened packets of savoury bread snacks were removed before the tour was even complete. Sadly not up to Viator’s standards.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Graham! First of all, thank you from the bottom of my heart for the words dedicated to our staff, yesterday my captain, my sailor and I were on the yacht to serve only 13 passengers. I must clarify certain points that, I understand that due to ignorance, the same is not clear. The boat measures 20 in length and has 2 engines of 650 hp each, but the Maritime Captaincy of Seville prohibits sailing at more than 4 knots and we respect the rules. What you call a light sandwich was acorn-fed Iberian ham (the best in the world) and a board of 6 assorted cheeses. Never and I mean never, we collect the trays without asking our customers. And, finally, Viator has awarded us its seal of Excellence, as of today we are number 1 on the river and I remind you that you have paid only €39 to sail for an hour and a half with everything that is included. I hope I have clarified that lack of information. Greetings and I thank you again!
star-5
Great trip.
Aileen
, Apr 2022
This was such a nice trip on the river. Great friendly crew and a lovely boat. Definitely recommend this.
star-5
Perfect afternoon!
Sean_C
, Apr 2022
Just a wonderful experience! Our hosts were incredibly kind and gave us a history lesson on the city. The beverages and food were spectacular and the views were sublime. Highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Saying thank you is little for such precious words!!! A pleasure Sean, and with all my heart, thank you for trusting us. A very, very big hug!
star-5
New perspective on Sevilla
Andrew_H
, Apr 2022
Really pleasant 90 mins on a beautiful boat, taking in the city from a different perspective whilst nibbling on tasty cheese and ham. From our position on the river, and with the guides knowledge, we spotted a few further places to visit on foot. A very worthwhile excursion and good value for money.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Andrew, thank you for choosing us to sail!!!! We love that you have enjoyed the appetizer and the human service that we offer. Thank you again for your words and we send you a huge hug!
star-5
Lovely trip
MARTYN_F
, Mar 2022
Very nice trip , we both enjoyed it along with the drink and food, cheeses were excellent. Hospitality was first rate. Go for it you won’t regret it.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you thank you thank you!!!! For trusting us, for sharing your time, for being who you are and, of course, for such an incredible review that you have left us. A pleasure and a huge hug!!!
star-5
A chill hour and a half on the river
john_h
, Mar 2022
A lovely serene boat trip looked over by nice attentive staff. Excellent time and would recommend it to all.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
John, we sincerely appreciate your comment. We want to thank you for choosing us and sailing with us. See you soon!!
star-5
Fabulous experience
Karen_H
, Mar 2022
Fantastic experience, the crew were amazing vey informative, lots to see and we would definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Karen, a pleasure to have you on board and that you take a nice memory of our yacht. A big hug from the whole team and thanks for your words!!!!
star-5
We enjoyed our private...
Rita_L
, Mar 2022
We enjoyed our private trip on the river! Our guide was friendly and informative. Very fun to view the city from the canal.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
A pleasure to sail with you Rita! Thank you very much for your words, from the bottom of my heart!
star-5
Sail in Seville
Douglas_C
, Mar 2022
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. The drinks and snacks were good. The boat was a good size.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you very much for your comment!! We send you a big hug on behalf of the whole team!
star-5
Relaxing 90 minutes
Lynn_H
, Mar 2022
Very polite and friendly staff. Plenty of local information offered by the staff. Nice refreshments. Lovely way to spend 90 minutes.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Un placer teneros a bordo el jueves Lynn! Mil gracias por escribir para recomendarnos, un abrazo para los dos!!!
star-5
Great boat trip with friendly staff and amazing views
Isabella_D
, Mar 2022
We had a great time on the yacht - the staff were so friendly and welcoming and made me and my boyfriend feel really relaxed and at ease.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Isabella, thank you very much for your comment. She loved having you on board. A hug partner!!!
star-5
Enjoyable Boat Ride
Doug_A
, Mar 2022
Nice scenic ride. Pleasantly surprised that it included a drink and cheese plate. There’s not much narration but the crew points out landmarks along the way. Very friendly. A bit disappointed that there weren’t more seats outside. We had to look through plastic on the upper deck, so plan ahead if you want to grab an outside seat.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you very much Doug for your comment, a pleasure to have you on board. Greetings from all the team that make up Fun Ride Sevilla!
star-5
A great relaxed way to see more of Seville
Peter_R
, Mar 2022
This was a super way to spend 90 minutes in Seville. As a group of five we were very well looked after by a crew which provided detailed local knowledge as well as entertaining the questions from one of our party who was a former Royal Navy engineer. The cheese, ham and drinks were nicely presented and there was great warmth and friendliness throughout. Recommended.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thanks a million for your words Peter!!! Believe me they reach our hearts. You are a wonderful group and we loved sailing with you. A hug for everyone!
star-5
Great experience with captain & crew
Steve_W
, Mar 2022
The cruise up and down the canal seeing Sevilla and Triana from the yacht was awesome. The captain, Pau, was very friendly and informative, the crew provided amazing customer service and the owner made sure everyone was happy! Well worth it!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you very much Steve for trusting us to navigate the river. Thank you also for enjoying our yacht with us, best regards!!!!!
star-5
Amazing!!!
Jennifer_M
, Mar 2022
This was the best tour we had in Seville! The owner and captain were amazing, the boat was lovely, and the food was magnificent!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you a million Jennifer for dedicating such beautiful words to us. It's a pleasure that you came to lunch with us. A super big hug!!!!
star-5
Birthday Surprise
Valerie_A
, Mar 2022
I booked the trip to celebrate our friends birthday. We had the yacht to ourselves which was amazing. The crew were brilliant! So friendly and attentive. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you Valerie!!!! For being the way you are, for trusting us, for everything. A huge hug with all my heart!
star-3
A Cruise With Little of Interest
Sheree_S
, Mar 2022
There were no memorable parts. There was little to look at besides the river and the sky and a couple of bridges. The leader of the crew was extremely nice, attentive and enthusiastic. However, that did not compensate for there being little to nothing of interest to look at. A huge disappointment as compared to all river cruises my husband and I have been on.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Sheree, I'm so sorry you didn't like the views. At least we hope that she knew how to enjoy the acorn-fed Iberian ham, the 6 cheeses and the jar of rebujito that we put on them. On the other hand, we are glad that you have very good words with our team since we put our hearts into what we do. All the best!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River
Cruise on an Exclusive Yacht through the Guadalquivir River

star-4.5150

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$42.31

star-4.537

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.37

star-373

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$24.41

star-4.55

2 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.23

star-436

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$16.27

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$103.07

star-3.510

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$27.67

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$61.96

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.21

Explore Similar Things to Do