Recent Searches
Clear

Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED

star-4.5195 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED

From $57.91 / person

Price details

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Swap the busy mainland for the open sea and discover sweeping views of the Adriatic coastline on a cruise tour to the Blue Lagoon and Šolta from Split. Sip a welcome drink as you listen to illuminating live commentary, then unwind with a freshly prepared lunch served on board. Take advantage of free time in the lagoon and on the island to sightsee, swim, or snorkel to your heart’s content.
  • Take a break from the hustle and bustle of the mainland
  • Boat tours offer scenic panoramas and the chance to see native marine life
  • Free time allows you to personalize your experience of Adriatic attractions
  • Avoid hidden costs with lunch and use of snorkel equipment included
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
TripAdvisor Experiences brokerage fee
Lunch
Live commentary on board
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Breakfast
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop

Departure Point

Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda, 21000, Split, Croatia

Meeting point is Booth number 8 (small white info pult with a picture of our boat on it) on Split Riva Promenade. Tour boat is named Solo, wooden white boat with a blue stripe. Should you have any issues finding the meeting point, do not hesitate to contact us.

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 104 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Blue Lagoon by Max Nautica
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
195 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 195 reviews
star-1
Surely a refund or at least half money back?
Brad_T
, Oct 2021
Didn’t get to go to any of the listed islands/places that was mentioned which was disappointing. Woulda been nice for them to have a detailed back up plan if weather isn’t suitable and let us know about it earlier but instead had to go trogir which we had done the day before.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Brad, On the day you went to the tour wind suddenly changed and we had to go to other places because safety of the boat was endangered. We organized a licensed guide for you and did the best we could on the given day. I understand you want a refund, we can process it, please contact us on bluelagooncroatia@gmail.com so we can refund you. Your satiafaction is our ultimate goal, If you were not satisfied with the tour, we will refund you. Best regards, Marko
star-5
Three Isk
Sarah_F
, Oct 2021
Beautiful three Island tour, boat and crew lovely. Lunch was delicious and very relaxing. The Island tour was scenic then stopped in blue lagoon for snorkeling and a small charming fishing village.
star-2
The shots for free were...
Tim_R
, Oct 2021
The shots for free were the best but we didnt see an island, the shipwreck or the blue lagoon because of bad weather eventough sun was shining and waves were not that big so yeah be aware that maybe you dont get what you expect. At the other hand they organised a tour guide for a tour in Trogir and lunch was better than expected
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Tim, On the day you went to the tour wind suddenly changed and we had to go to other places because safety of the boat was endangered. Sun was shining, but in the Lagoon waves and wind were so strong we coupd not approach the shore. We organized a licensed guidein Trogir for you and did the best we could on the given day. If you want a refund, we can process it, please contact us on bluelagooncroatia@gmail.com so we can refund you. Your satiafaction is our ultimate goal. If you were not satisfied with the tour, we will refund you. Best regards, Marko
star-5
Fantastic trip
Chris_R
, Sep 2021
Super nice trip, friendly people who are very helpfull. Beautifull stops, good food, plenty of drinks. Allround perfect day out!
star-2
Crowded boat, little comfort
Mark_P
, Sep 2021
We were disappointed in the trip. The boat had far to many people on board and it was difficult to find a seat. The seating was wooden slatted benches which become very uncomfortable when you spend most of the day on them. There was nowhere to stretch out or relax. The coffee machine was broken and there was no light in the gents toilet, my wife indicated there was no toilet paper or hand towels in the ladies until half way through the trip. It does make me wonder how thoroughly the boat had be checked and cleaned. The young staff all worked hard and can’t be faulted for managing the crowd. Lunch was adequate, I had chicken, cooked cabbage and bread, fish or vegetarian was also available. As you spend only around 3/4 of the 9 hours off the boat the crowds and lack of comfort where a big factor. The trip itself was underwhelming and we were glad when we docked.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Mark, Thank you for the review. People mostly say boat is comfortable and clean. And it is. The coffee machine broke down during that morning and we could not get a new one as we already departed. We got a new one the day after. Also, out of 9 hours, you spend exactly 4 on boat, which is less than half - it is a BOAT TOUR, where should you spend time, in airplane? Our comapny spends 2.5 hours in the Blue Lagoon, more than any other in Split.
star-5
Very relaxing tour of the 3 islands, enjoyable swimming in the blue lagoon
Rick_M
, Sep 2021
Really nice relaxing tour of the 3 islands, great value for money with proper lunch and drinks included free onboard. The shipwreck was interesting as you could actually stand on it! Boat departs at 9:30 (as it says on the listing) but it is better to get there at 9am to secure your spot.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Waste
Callum
, Sep 2021
Most of the time your on the boat, and like me I was stuck on the lower deck .. There was deck chairs up on the top deck which weren’t allowed to be reserved but the staff didn’t care about the problem if the other visitors left their towels on.. ( which caused a problem with my family and I which made us feel uncomfortable) The short stay on the island isn’t long enough considering the sun beds cost 300 kunas .. and the island called masculina was a waste of time. On the plus side the drinks were free on the boat and the lunch included was good also .. But most of the time I was bored sitting on the boat ..
star-5
Beautiful Day!
CynthiaLunaMiranda
, Sep 2021
This tour was the perfect amount of time, starts at 9:30-9:45am and returns by 5:30pm. The boat played fun music and it had unlimited wine, water and juice. A welcome shot was also included. We received a snack, a delicious lunch, fresh fruit and plenty more to drink. The stops were perfect, you can jump off the boat and swim/snorkel to the shipwreck or just swim around. The beach club was my absolute favorite part! The beach club is so pretty (very instagramable) and it had a full bar, grill, bathrooms, beach chairs and umbrellas (at an additional cost) but it's there so if you want a cocktail or you don't want to just lay on the rocks you don't have to. I met some nice people and had a lovely relaxing day! Good job putting this tour together.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing Day
Leisha_O
, Sep 2021
Wonderful Day!! It’s totally worth the money! We had such a great time!! Lunch on the island was delicious. We rented beach chairs and just relaxed. So peaceful and the views are to die for!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Nice trip
Steffi
, Aug 2021
Blue Lagoon was beautiful. I wish we would have spent more time at this place. Shipwreck was ok, but not as special as advertised. It was quite overcrowded, too. Maslinica was a little and nice fishing village. The lunch was ok. Crew was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the unorganized deck situation as everyone wanted a place upstairs. They were almost fighting for the best sun places.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Steffi, we cannot force people to come Down from top deck and we are allowed by law to keep number under 30 for the top deck. I believe this is no reason for 3 star review, but nevetheless thank you for your review.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 85073P4

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED
Three Island Tour from Split (Shipwreck, Blue Lagoon, Maslinica) LUNCH INCLUDED

star-4.5195

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.91

star-59

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.15

star-4.5184

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.97

star-4.522

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.51

star-517

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$118.70

star-4.584

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.91

star-4.556

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.35

Explore Similar Things to Do