Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split

star-4.5
|
Split, Croatia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon5 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Head to Croatia's Blue Lagoon on a tour from Split that also includes a stop in the UNESCO World Heritage–listed town of Trogir. When you reach the Blue Lagoon, you have free time to swim and snorkel in its calm waters, and then visit a beach bar where you can purchase lunch (own expense).
  • Travel by boat to the Blue Lagoon for swimming and snorkeling
  • Enjoy time to relax at Laganini beach club on a neighboring island
  • Explore the historical town of Trogir
  • Round-trip transport provided from Split
Boat ride
Skipper
Bottled water
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Wind jackets
WiFi on board
Food and drinks
Lunch
Gratuities

Departure Point

Trumbićeva obala 2, 21000, Split, Croatia

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code for the beach
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
  • OPERATED BY TOTO TRAVEL - Boat Trip Adventures

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon & 3 Islands Half-day Trip from Split.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
122 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 122 reviews
star-1
Visit island with nothing there
Nikesh_P
, Aug 2020
We started our trip by boarding onto a speedboat which was fine. First stop about 20mins in was a small island with very little apart from some restaurants. Second stop of Blue Lagoon was ok but frankly there are also beaches close to split. Third stop was shocking. Before getting of the boat we are told you can take a swim again or go to this restaurant which we recommend and you get a 10% discount because you are with us. This place was shocking, the waitress had a toto travel shirt on and was extremely rude. They basically stop here as they know you have no choice except to go to this restaurant and then are unhappy when you don't order a full meal. The women gets annoyed when you question anything...after she gets something wrong. Also there was no 10% discount. Anyone coming to split should either try to find a way to do a personal tour or take a ferry to some places (like Hvar). This was you don't end up seeing these pointless places and wasting time.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Dear Nikesh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you didn't like the stops on our Blue lagoon 3 islands tour since we try our best to include stops with different activities so everybody can choose how they prefer to spend their free time. The trip plan is described in detail so that you can have realistic expectations and choose the trip that suits you best. We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with the waitress in the restaurant on one of the stops but the staff from the restaurants are not our employees and they don't wear Toto Travel t-shirts. We are at your disposal during your next visit to Split to help you choose a trip that will meet all your expectations and create wonderful memories of Dalmatia. Kind regards
star-5
The beach 🏖
Brittney_B
, Aug 2020
The tour was a great experience! Sad that we couldn’t use the snorkel gear due to COVID-19. The guides were nice and informative. If we’re ever in Croatia again, we will book with Toto Travel.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you very much for your 5-star rating and recommendation!
star-5
Great experience
Maxime_R
, Jul 2020
The tour was really amazing and the crew was dynamic and fun. The Blue Lagoon is a beautiful place and the two cities you are visiting offers beautiful landscapes.
star-3
Not worth it
ibcb2019
, Sep 2019
Boat trip was interesting. Snorkeling was lame. Just a mask and no snorkel due to "sanitary reasons". Nothing to see in the water. Relaxing day if that is what you want
star-5
Excellent tour
mattwpowell13
, Aug 2019
The tour and crew were fantastic. I liked the different stops and enjoyed the scenery. The boat ride was loads of fun! Fast and efficient way of getting around.

Product code: 20288P5

Explore Similar Things to Do