Recent Searches
Clear

Dubrovnik tour from Split

star-4.513 Reviews
|
Split, Croatia
Dubrovnik tour from Split

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon12 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore Dubrovnik, a UNESCO World Heritage site, on this comprehensive full-day tour with a small group. With a guide following a curated itinerary, you'll be sure to hit all the important sights in one day. Traveling with a small group means you'll have plenty of chances to ask questions and you'll get personalized attention from your guide.
  • Guide provides engaging narration as you travel
  • Convenient hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Multi-stop tour is made easy with all transportation provided
  • Small group tour of just 15 people or fewer
Saved to wishlist!
Transport with comfortable air-conditioned passenger van or mini bus
Official English speaking local tour guide
Road tolls and parking
All taxes and VAT
Food and drinks, unless specified
hotel pick up and drop off
Marulićeva ul. 4 , Marulićeva ul. 4, 21000, Split, Croatia
7:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Booker Transfers & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
13 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 13 reviews
star-5
Loved, loved, loved it!
Angela_S
, Jul 2021
I had a FABULOUS trip!!!! This trip is worth more than what I paid for it. What an unbelievable deal and experience! Dubrovnik was beautiful and I learned so much about Croatia and it’s history. My guide, Boran, was the best!!! He’s kind, knowledgeable, and very funny! He goes above and beyond. It was the perfect trip, and I’ll be touring with Gray Line Tours again soon!!! :)
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for taking your time to write us such an amazing review. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed Dubrovnik with our guide, Boran. We're looking forward to seeing you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-3
A Day to Dubrovnick
rick32
, Aug 2019
For the Tour company a gave 1 star. Our uber from our rental apartment kept cancelling and Booker tours sent a cab to pick us up . They care about people . 1 star for George our driver and guide on the road. It is a long trip to Dubrovnik from Split and he did the best he could. 1 star for the sites at the old city. We made only one stop to Dubrovnik for photos and an emergency restroom stop on the return. The guide a Dubrovnik spoke almost no English let alone try to explain what we were seeing-a total waste. Should have someone with the knowledge of the language for people on the tour. Lastly, the itinerary called for a stop in STON to try mussels and oyster. This stop did not occur. Tour company should include what they advertise.
star-5
Dubrovnik
Caroline_M
, Sep 2021
Magnifique journée à Dubrovnik ! Après 3h de route, nous sommes arrivés à Dubrovnik et notre guide Marjana (merci beaucoup pour toutes les anecdotes) nous attendait devant l'une des entrées. Elle nous a montré pendant 1h les principales places de la vieille ville (un peu d'histoire) et ensuite quartier libre jusqu'à 15h ce qui laisse du temps pour manger et faire le tour des remparts (à ne pas rater) !
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our Dubrovnik Tour with our dear guide, Marija. Hopefully, we will see you back in Split. Have a great staying in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Dubrovnik tour from Split
Dubrovnik tour from Split

star-4.513

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.13

star-4.554

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.25

star-51

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-51192

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$38.05

star-4.585

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.25

star-51

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$122.55

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$230.60

star-5359

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.18

star-54

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$184.48

Explore Similar Things to Do