Recent Searches
Clear

Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Croatia’s Krka National Park is sometimes sidelined by visitors to Split who want to avoid hiring a car to get there. This tour makes visiting easy, with round-trip transport and a winery tour on top. Ride a boat and enjoy free time to hike, swim near the falls, and have lunch at a park restaurant (own cost). Your day finishes with a tour and wine-tastings at the wine estate.
  • Hassle-free visit to Krka National Park and a winery from Split
  • Skip car rental and get the most from the journey, park, and winery
  • Boat ride, hike and swim at the park’s falls; plus winery tour and tastings
  • Includes return transport and refreshments; with park entry at own expense
Saved to wishlist!
Transportation by air-conditioned bus
English-speaking tour guide
Boat cruise
Wine & food tasting (3 wine tastings, local cheese pairing, olive oil tasting)
Free time & swimming in the Skradin
Insurance
Entry tickets to the National park (pay in cash on the day)
Marulićeva ul. 4 , Marulićeva ul. 4, 21000, Split, Croatia
8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Booker - travel agency
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
1,717 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,717 reviews
star-5
Probably great
Martin_W
, Jul 2022
We got drunk the night before and partied until 6AM and missed the whole trip but im sure it was great. 5 stars
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great way to spend a day!
Tara_C
, Jul 2022
Luka was a excellent guide! We loved everything about the day and the wine tasting was definitely worth it!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear, We are glad that you had a great time on the tour with our dear guide, Luka. Have a pleasant stay in Croatia! Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great day out
PhilipAlan_N
, Jul 2022
Amazing day out and the host Luka was brilliant! The falls were stunning, the wine tasting was fun and the beach was beautiful.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Philip, we are glad that you had fun on the tour alongside the company of our dear guide, Luka. We are happy to hear that you loved the whole tour. Looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Booker team
star-1
Did not show up
Nicole_M
, Jul 2022
The tour guide did not show up, they were inaccessible via phone number/text so when we told them we have arrived we received no response. I hope that this tour agency will refund me for the experience because we were very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. However, we do have to point out that the meeting point for all of our tours is always in front of our agency. As usual, on the day of your tour, the entire group was at the meeting point with the guide, and the guide even waited 5 min longer than scheduled. You texted us only when the tour had already started, and at that point, it was too late to do anything about it. We do feel sorry that you found our service disappointing, and we do hope to get a chance to justify the trust you gave us. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Thoroughly enjoyed
Laura_S
, Jul 2022
Fantastic trip, Claudia was a great guide - good amount of info and interesting stories and really friendly and fun, even with such a big group. Would definitely recommend, great day out.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Laura, Thank you for your nice words about our tour, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you liked our dear Klaudia and her guidance. We wish to see you again on one of our other tours. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Amazing park, wine and host.
Zac_B
, Jul 2022
Krka national park is a must visit whilst in Croatia. The tour guide was great and plenty of time was given for exploring the park. Note that swimming is no longer allowed in the waterfalls, however we were taken to a beautiful beach nearby for swimming and exploring. The wine tasting was also great, a picturesque village with refreshing wine and fantastic olive oil made a fantastic end to the day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear, Thank you for taking time to leave us this detailed review with your impressions, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you had a great time on the tour. Hopefully we will see you again on one of our other tours to explore more of our beautiful country. Have a nice stay in Croatia! Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Highly recommend
Annette_T
, Jul 2022
Excellent tour and good value for money, our tour guide Leo was fantastic. The wine and cheese tasting was a highlight.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Annette, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your tour and winery. We hope to see you again on one of our future trips. Kind regards, Booker team
star-2
Disappointed
Mgan_S
, Jun 2022
Visiting the waterfalls takes from 45 minutes to an hour. Very beautiful, but short and crowded. You can't swim there, this has been the rule in the park for a year (false advertising - you can see people swimming near the waterfall in the pictures of the tour). At the back of the bus, we could not hear what the guide was saying. On the island, we asked for a beach and our guide gave us directions. We search for a moment, and then another guide told that it has been closed for a while! The wine tasting was really worth it though, I highly recommand it.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for joining us on our tour and for giving us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our tour didn't fulfill your expectations, and you didn't enjoy it on the same level as our other guests. Regarding the swimming inside the park in our interary it clearly states that swimming is not allowed in park and we are sorry if you thought different because of the picture. Also I don't know who gave you false informations about the beach, because it is open and other peple from your tour went swimming there. We would like to see you sometime again in the future, so we could get the chance to justify the trust you gave us. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Fantastic day out!
Alice_H
, Jun 2022
We had a really lovely day exploring the park and wine tasting! The park was quite busy but that is expected at this time of year. Our tour guide Leo was fantastic, he gave us loads of interesting information and ensured we all had a good time, we even had some comedy on our bus back which was an added bonus! Thanks Leo and team!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your kind words and this review. We are happy that you had a great time on our tour. Kind regrads, Booker team
star-3
Oops
Terri_G
, Jun 2022
Leo the Tour Guide was very detached and inappropriate. Confused Regarding specifics of the tour and instructions. Did not give a lot of background and history. Seemed preoccupied with his personal history
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not fulfilled and we do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'd love to get a chance to see you sometime again on one of our tours to justify the trust you gave us and make sure you get to enjoy our experience fully. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Krka & Wine
Dominique_G
, Jun 2022
The tour was really good. It was a good balance of tour, exploration, and wine tasting. Would definitely recommend! I loved walking through the Krka Park and seeing all of the waterfalls and trails. The boat ride to the other side was great had a lot of good views. After seeing the park the family owned winery was good.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you had a great time on our tour and we hope to see you again sometimes. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great Value
Jessica_F
, Jun 2022
The wine tasting was great, and the time spent at the park was long enough to see everything. Just make sure you see the large waterfalls at the end of the trail and walk along the bridge as once the tour ends at the trail you get on the boat straight to Skradin. The tour guide was great but there wasn't much of a tour at the park, you go off by yourself so if you're looking for an informative tour of Krka this isnt the tour for you. However the information about Split was great.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your kind words and for being our guest. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls & Wine Tasting Tour. Hopefully, we'll see you again! Best regards, Booker team
star-5
Great tour!
Jacob_N
, Jun 2022
Excellent time on this tour! Had a great, friendly, and informative tour guide and the sights were lovely. My only constructive criticism would be to allot less (as in an hour less) time in the small village before we headed on the ferry- understand it may just be a timing issue though.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, We are extremely glad to hear that you liked the park, wine tasting and our dear guide. Feel free to book another tour with us, we would be happy to see you again! Kind regards, Booker Team
star-3
Very good host but the...
James_H
, Jun 2022
Very good host but the Park entrance not being included made the tour not great value for money. All you are paying for is the bus journey and wine tasting.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback and for the trust given. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the company of our dear guide. Our tour includes a transfer, a guided tour inside the park, and a wine tasting. As previously advised, the price of an entrance ticket to the park is not included in the price of the tour and is set by the park itself. The entrance ticket to the park usually costs more, but all of our guests get a discounted price. Hopefully, we will have you again on one of our other tours and will be able to justify the trust you gave us. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great Tour!
Kristin_J
, Jun 2022
We had an excellent time and our guide was great! Would recommend and would do again! Thank you very much!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you so much for your recommendations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls & Wine Tasting Tour. We hope to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Really wonderful day
Katherine_H
, Jun 2022
Really well organised and a lovely place. Laurence was informative and friendly. Really made the trip. The wine tasting was also lovely and a great way to end the day.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you had a great time. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great fun
Britney_L
, May 2022
A great time with a great tour guide - Lovro, who was informative and funny ! Highly recommend this!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review and kind words for our dear guide Lovro. Kind regards, Booker team
star-3
Amazing location, so-so tour
Mohamed_O
, May 2022
Krka was amazing, but the tour's organisation was poor. We were supposed to go on a boat trip and a town tour, we got neither. There's definitely room for improvement there, the tour guide just didn't seem very enthusiastic.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not fulfilled and we do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'd love to get a chance to see you sometime again on one of our tours to justify the trust you gave us and make sure you get to enjoy our experience fully. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great tour and funny tour guide!
Gabrielle_S
, May 2022
We had a great trip to the Krka National Park! The tour was well structured and provided enough time to explore the park. Our guide, Leo, made the trip memorable and provided great entertainment and knowledge of the park - there is no doubt he is set for a career in stand up comedy! Will definitely be recommending this tour.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your kind words for our dear guide Leo. We hope to see you again sometimes on one of our future tours. Kind regards, Booker team
star-4
A trip to Krka is a must! A great tour.
Suzanne_C
, May 2022
A stunning walk with beautiful waterfalls and scenery in the park followed by a lovely boat trip to Skradin. The wine tasting was excellent. Leo was great fun and an informative guide. It was a pity that a large group on our trip were more interested in partying which continued on the long coach journey back to Split!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review! Kind regards, Booker team!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split
Likely to Sell Out
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split

star-51710

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.24

star-5394

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$32.13

star-5371

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$21.77

star-5786

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.79

star-51020

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.73

star-5415

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.27
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations