Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Amarilla Golf, Spain
Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife

From $46.48

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Coffee / Tee
Soft Drinks
Lifejacket
Ocean Jet Ski & Boat Tenerife , Marina San Miguel Pantalan B, 38639 Amarilla Golf, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

https://goo.gl/maps/t1V9GHSoaxdJKDFY9. It is important necessary to come 20 minutes before the booked.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ocean Jet Ski & Boat
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
257 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 257 reviews
star-5
Adventurous Jet Ski in high tides
Gurpreet_M
, Aug 2022
Nice services. On time and we’ll explained. They charge 20 Euros for taking photos which is probably worth. Life time memory. Suggested timings to go early morning to avoid big tides. I recommend one must go
star-5
Big waves :) the stuff...
Mrton_L
, Jun 2022
Big waves :) the stuff was professional and helpfull. We felt safe :) easy parking next to the marine. loved it.
star-1
terrible owner
Donald_v
, Jun 2022
The tour "captain" had very little view and control over the people on the jet skis and the owner is a total jerk, we were 4 couples and were able to buy photos and videos afterwards but then it turned out that the camera didn't work well with me and the other couples did because they could buy dozens of photos and I only 5 and I went to get a story on it in a decent way he could only say that it is unfortunate and that I was unlucky and that it was not part of the tour and I ruled on that you offer it anyway and then you have to make sure it works. but that jerk just threatened to call the police. really not recommended so, I must say that the staff tried to solve but the owner could only threaten
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for review, what you forgot to say is the few pictures and videos which have been recorded were free for the inconveniences and that my colleagues have speaking with you during 15 minutes very patiently and with pedagogy (real 15 minutes) and they offered you to go out 5 minutes to take pictures and videos but the only thing you wanted was one hour tour for free we told you no and you keep asking for a bigger compensation than going out again 5 minutes for taking more pics, so indeed I had to explain you you have to go and stop annoying us, you’re not making your own rules here. By the way you’re the only customer in 3 years complaining for this. Regards
star-5
Extremely good experience and high professional photos at the end!!!
Tomasz_T
, Apr 2022
I have been with a family including 10 years old nephew. We all had amazing time and sport activity. The pictures at the end bowed us totally up! Very friendly staff and I would love to come back. They have got good and powerful machines. All spot on!
star-5
Wonderful experience
Rita_G
, Apr 2022
It was amazing and big fun to travel around the island with jet ski. It was very challenging too due to the big waves but we loved it, would do it again.
star-5
Such a great experience...
FOREVER_Y
, Mar 2022
Such a great experience had so much fun for a first timer. Staff were amazing and photos and videos came out beautiful i deffo recommend
star-5
Best day!
rebeccaclark2711
, Mar 2022
The experience overall was super fun! Quentin contacted me to let me know that the sea was choppy and offered to change us to a different day free of charge. The team overall was friendly and the photos we got from it were great quality!
star-5
Well organised and helpful
Sanjay_A
, Feb 2022
Amazing staff !!! Was an incredible experience, well organised and helpful. We were a bit apprehensive but they made the entire thing very enjoyable
star-1
Make sure there is proper conditions
Cindy_C
, Feb 2022
The tour should of been canceled. The waves were way to high and we felt unsafe throughout the experience. The waves weren’t noticeable until after we left the harbor. So glad we made it safely. The staff was nice overall.
star-5
Great Experience
Daniel_H
, Dec 2021
I had the opportunity to visit spectacular beaches on the coast of Adeje. A great experience. Totally recommendable to everyone who is on holiday on the island.
star-5
Brilliant fun!
Conneth_P
, Nov 2021
Quentin, was the super chilled but well informed guy who kept me updated when there was a small delay and instructed me on the use of the jetski. It's pretty simple and immense fun. I had to get a taxi from where I was staying in Los Cristianos, but it was worth it. I'd do it again in a flash. Brilliant! Note: I read another lady saying to bring cheap sunglasses for the sea spray, so that's what I did. Although, Quentin showed me where the goggles were on the jetski, should I need them. Great set up, very professional and a lot of fun!
star-5
Amazing! Really had a great time.
Jon_G
, Oct 2021
Fantástico. Cuidaos a la vuelta, pero ha sido fantástico. Great pictures, great trip and amazing experience in overall, you need to be experienced to take the most out of it if the sea is choppy!
star-5
Very kind people and...
Claire_G
, Oct 2021
Very kind people and super good service! Was a lot of fun! Recommend it 100%, thank you for the great experience!
star-5
So much fun!
Antonia_H
, Jul 2021
We started off with some cold drinks and an informative introduction. It was our first time on a jetski, but he took his time to answer all questions. After the introduction we were given wet suits and life jackets and went to the jetskis. We started the tour with a slower ride through the Harbour to get used to the acceleration and behavior of the jetski. We went across some spots where we even saw flying fish and dolphins! The instructor also took some videos of us riding the jetski and sent them afterwards to us. We really enjoyed the ride, it was one of the highlights of our vacation!
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
A fun, fast safe experience
Hooman_B
, Sep 2020
A very well organised and fun experience. Went out further to sea than I have ever been before. The jet skis were very fast (even with a speed limiter installed!) and lots of fun. It took me 15 minutes or so to get the hang of it but once I did it was great fun. The only thing I would suggest is that they should HIGHLY recommend you to bring goggles or cheap sunglasses for the trip. The sea can get very choppy (as it for us on the return leg) and crashing into the waves is no fun if your face is being constantly flushed with sea water. You have to keep slowing down.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Esperienza bellissima...
OMAR_B
, Aug 2022
Esperienza bellissima abbiamo visto anche due tartarughe marine . Guidare una moto d acqua in mezzo al mare e veramente un esperienza da fare. Moto molto belle e facili da guidare
star-3
La experiencia buena....
Manuel_L
, Aug 2022
La experiencia buena. Pero el tiempo es menos de una hora. Entre las explicaciones de la moto y el rellenar papeles salimos a las 18.20 y volvimos a las 19 horas.
star-5
Amazing
Anabel_M
, Jul 2022
No habíamos montado nunca, Una experiencia inolvidable y repetiremos, Ulises y demás compañeros nos trataron súper bien, personal muy cercano.
star-5
Para repetir
Badayco_A
, Jul 2022
Una experiencia increíble. Y en pareja más aun. El lugar muy seguro, a la vez que bonito. El monitor muy atento
star-5
Belle expérience
Alonge_L
, Jun 2022
C’était super. Pour les personnes qui aiment les sensations, les grosses vagues et la puissance des jetski s’accouplaient parfaitement.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife
Jet Ski Excursion (1H or 2H) in South Tenerife

star-5257

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$46.48

star-527

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$113.63

star-44

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$15.50

star-5281

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$103.30

star-53

12 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$16.53

star-4.510

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.82

star-3.559

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$133.26

star-421

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$123.96

star-414

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$103.30
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations