Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket

|
Toledo, Spain
Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon50 minutes  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Guarantee entry to Toledo Cathedral with a pre-booked admission ticket that includes skip-the-line privileges for a seamless and time-saving experience. Ideal for first-time visitors or those with limited time in the city, explore independently or take an optional guided tour to learn more than you could alone and make the most of your visit.
  • Explore Toledo Cathedral independently or in the company of a tour guide
  • With a tour guide, learn more about the cathedral than you would alone
  • Marvel over El Greco paintings, the decadent altars, and more
  • Skip-the-line entry saves times on the day, ideal for time-pressed travelers
Saved to wishlist!
Skip the line entrance to the Cathedral
Tour Guide (if option selected)
Lunch
Hotel pickup & drop off
12:15 PM

Ticket Redemption Point

Calle Cardenal Cisneros, Toledo, Spain
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY VPT Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket .

Reviews

3.0
star-3
10 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 10 reviews
star-5
Wonderful Cathedral Tour!
Mario_G
, Apr 2022
We weren’t sure what to expect. Our tour group consisted of our family of four plus two couples. Our tour guide was knowledgable, enthusiastic and easy to understand. Our Cathedral tour was comprehensive and lively. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear Customer We are pleased that the explanations of our guide in the Cathedral of Toledo were satisfactory. Thanks for trusting us. Best regards
star-4
Toledo cathedral tour
John_o
, Mar 2022
Very good summary visit of important areas of carhedral. Guide was personable and knowledgeable. Started on time
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Customer Thank you for rating our tour positively. Best regards.
star-1
This was the worst
Gregory_F
, Mar 2022
The tour guide was not where they said we would meet. Ended up buying tickets and entering on our own after pre-buying skip the line tickets the day before. Reached out to the tour guide and no response. Terrible experience, do not recommend. We deserve a refund
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Dear customer, We appreciate your time to comment. Your tour guide was on time at the meeting point, but as you can see on your own messages you did not wait for her. You write and decide to buy new tickets on your own before your guide arrives to the meeting point. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, we'll be very glad to talk with you by mail or telephone. Best regards VPT Tours
star-1
Tour disaster
John_S
, Dec 2021
We booked the Toledo Cathedral tour through aviator and arrived at the meeting spot 30 minutes early and waited until 15 minutes after the scheduled start of the tour. No guide ever arrived. We called the phone number given in the confirmation and it was not an active number. Furthermore , no one called our cell number given at the time we made our reservation. This was a complete scam. I would never book another tour through this company.
star-5
Excellent tour guide;...
Richard_G
, Oct 2021
Excellent tour guide; young lady superbly switched between English and Spanish. Great one hour tour.
star-1
Not worth it
KARINA_C
, Oct 2021
Tour company change my date and time then tour guide arrived late she was good but didn’t used head phones and it was a group w more than 20 people Not happy w viator this time
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you so much for your opinion. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and will try to improve it. As for the headphones, we will take note to include them in all our tours. We remain at your disposal and see you soon.
star-2
Waste of time and money
Nancy_M
, Oct 2021
This was a nice polite man and a good driver. He knew nothing of history or architecture. We asked him if Magellan was Spanish or Portuguese..he said Spanish… wrong! He instructed us to read the placards in the rooms of Le Peña. We would walk into a room and he’d say “the king room”. Well, there was a sign right there that said “the king’s bedroom, office,”, whatever. It was pretty easy to figure that part out! We ended up hanging around other tours to try to glean some information since our guide gave us nothing. We were supposed to go to the Moorish castle. I asked him if we would see that and he said yes. NOPE! We didn’t go. By the time I figured out we’d missed it, it was too late. I don’t drop nearly $400 for nothing but I did! What a bloody waste of money. We’ve traveled the world and this was the worst guide we’ve ever had. Like I said, nice man but he needs to learn his craft. I thought Viator would vet their guides but obviously not. We had a fantastic guide at the Alhambra so it is luck of the draw. Throwing out $400 on a lucky or unlucky bet is not the way I want to spend my time or money. I’m asking for a refund. It was that bad! When a guest knows more history and architecture than the guide, (and I know nothing) there is a problem. I’ll not use Viator again. I suggest you don’t either.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your opinion, we are very sorry that it did not meet your expectations. We would like you to contact us through our website to analyze what has happened with your trip. All the best
star-5
Great Informative Tour
Carl_K
, Sep 2021
A wonderful tour of the history of such a beautiful cathedral. Jesus was a great guide who provided a lot of historical information about Spain and the Cathedral.
star-1
Mecontent
Antoinette_D
, Oct 2021
Le guide n’était pas là et heureusement le contrôleur nous a aimablement fait entrer pour notre visite …à la caisse d’entrée de la cathédrale ils ne connaissent pas Viator …..doublement du prix d’entrée sans aucun service ….je déconseille vivement ce site
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Cher client, Nous regrettons profondément que vous n'ayez pas pu profiter de votre visite avec nous. Comme on le voit dans le rapport du guide, elle vous attendait depuis 15 minutes au point de rendez-vous. Nous avons une marge d'attente pour tous les clients, mais malheureusement nous ne pouvons pas faire attendre tout le groupe s'ils étaient au rendez-vous à l'heure. Nous serons heureux de clarifier toutes les questions si vous souhaitez nous contacter à vptterminal@vpttours.com Avec nos meilleures salutations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket
Skip the Line: Toledo Cathedral Admission Ticket

star-310

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$27.28

star-54

7 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.03

star-4.514

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$13.09

star-511

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$20.73

Explore Similar Things to Do