Recent Searches
Clear

VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point

star-4.549 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Zakinthos, Greece
VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Zakynthos has plenty of scenic nature spots, but they can be hard to reach without your own vehicle and knowledge of the local area. With this private tour, have the ultimate stress-free day with private pickup, drop-off, and transportation between sites. Visit a selection of beautiful beaches—such as Xigia Sulfur Beach, Makris Gialos Beach, and Shipwreck Beach. Other highlights include a visit to a shipwreck (Navagio), the Blue Caves, and Bochali viewpoint.
  • See many of Zakynthos’ natural wonders—all in one day
  • Visit some of the island’s most photogenic spots such as Shipwreck Beach
  • Rare opportunity to see a 2,000-year-old olive tree at Exo Choro
  • Take it easy with private transfers and a ride in a glass-bottomed boat
Saved to wishlist!
Full insurance
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Boat ticket to shipwreck beach and blue caves
Professional driver guide with photography skills!
Lunch
Towels, Flip flops, Sunscreen, Sunglasses, Hat
Comfortable walking shoes for the mountain
Use of Snorkeling equipment
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Dali Private Tours , Lomvardou 20, Zakinthos 291 00, Greece

Office of Dali tours, Dali-Kitchen-Bar-Cafe and Dali Luxury Rooms

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.After booking the tour, our customers can contact us, to define exactly their GPS location, in case it is not clear on google earth.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • There are no toilets on Shipwreck beach or at the Shipwreck viewpoint.
  • There are cafeterias in Agios Nicholaos port where guests may use the toilet or buy snacks and refreshments.
  • Guides and boat crew are experienced and certified.
  • You will have to walk for about 10 minutes in a stone path at the shipwreck viewpoint to get to the best location.
  • If the weather changes our program will change as well
  • If it is cancelled due to bad weather conditions or reduced participation you will be offered a different date/tour or a full refund
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dali Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
49 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
star-5
Great tour and an amazing informative guide
Lauren_B
, May 2022
We had a lovely time and Sakis is an amazing tour guide. The group was just the right size and we felt like we had plenty of time at each location. He was extremely thoughtful and went above and beyond to educate us and make everyone happy. Whether that be larger groups or solo travellers. I learnt a lot and got to see much more of the island.
star-5
Great way to see the sights and experience local culture
Daniel_L
, May 2022
Dali tours are excellent, moved my booking with short notice, tour guide was funny and accommodating. Picked us up at our hotel in a nice minibus. The shipwreck beach was excellent, managed to get there before crowds, thanks to great guide and boat crew. Got excellent pictures. Lunch was great, one of the best on the island, had the chicken fillet from the grill and partner had the special pizza. Great value. Viewpoint of the shipwreck after lunch was good, with alot of history provided by tour guide. All beaches were great, plenty of swimming. Stopped at exo chora and greeted by locals serving local produce, all free to try. Olive oils, wines, jams, sprits etc best place to buy gifts. Tour guide rearranged day program due to weather so we did not visit the olive press but tour guide offered to take us to different stop. Tour guide allowed longer time for stops that we were enjoying, since as lunch and beach. All in the trip lasted close to 11 hours (due to early pickup, trip program being rearranged and group deciding to stay longer at some stops) Only thing to consider if doing this trip is that it's a long day, getting picked up before 8am and dropped off 7pm, but you do see the whole island, visit multiple beaches, have a boat trip, lunch and experience alot of culture.
star-1
Disappointing
Amy_D
, May 2022
The weather wasn’t very good and the sea conditions unsafe so we could not go to the shipwreck beach or blue caves. It was a long cold day. The trip should have been cancelled due to bad weather conditions before it began and rearranged for another day
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Amy, We are really sorry about your bad experience. Unfortunately, what looks like a nice weather to us on land, could also be a bumpy ride on the sea. Our priority is the safety of our customers, and although we have tried our best to make the most of our tour, we decided that visiting these places wasn't safe. Also, if you have been concerned about the weather, you could have asked us to reschedule your tour for another day. We are always happy to help, regardless what the issue might be, to make sure that our customers are happy and satisfied with our services. Regards, Dali tours
star-5
I love Zakynthos !
Debolina_M
, Sep 2021
Khalifa our tour guide was very kind and tried his best to give us a great experience. The day we went on this tour, the sea was not calm and we could not see the classic blue caves but Khalifa arranged a small boat from the other side of the island and we saw other caves instead which were also very very beautiful and also had the blue reflection of water on them. Khalifa also did a stop in paradise beach when we requested. Khalifa also showed us a typical Zakynthosian home while our way back. I was very satisfied and happy with the trip.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Not worth the money
Elisa_F
, Sep 2021
We decided to book this tour because of the good reviews and also the schedule who looked really interesting to us. We ended up to be a little disappointed: the time of staying in the step-overs where not always as long as scheduled and we didn’t actually visit everything planned. It is for sure a tour where you see the main places of Zakinthos, but the price is definitely excessive.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great Tour and Swim at the Blue Caves
Kimberly_P
, Aug 2021
The trip was a fantastic day around the island. George was our tour guide and he is friendly, energetic and showed us a real good time. There was a full boat which a little tight, but overall the trip was amazing! Driving through the whole island seeing Laganas, the port, monastery and swimming in the Blue Caves was my favorite. Wonderful tour!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave this kind review!
star-5
Awesome experience on the island
Alberto_P
, Aug 2021
We did this tour today and it was exceptional. George was our guide, who is a really cool guy and very knowledgeable about Zakynthos and its most famous places. The itinerary couldn't be followed accordingly but he managed to reschedule it and make the most out of the day. Really recommended experience!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, thank you for keeping a positive attitude! We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon.
star-5
Best tour ever
Anette_R
, Aug 2021
Best tour I have ever been on! We were a small group of 5. We had to change a few things along the way, due to roads being closed etc. It was a great tour, and our guide was really nice. He took us to a lot of other places, to make up for the things we couldn’t visit. I definitely recommend going on this trip!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, we are thankful that you liked this tour! We are also grateful for the fact that our guide made up for any inconveniences that occurred and will be thrilled to read this review!
star-5
Excellent tour/tour guide
Jhordan_M
, Aug 2021
The tour guide was amazing! He was really attentive, friendly and wen tout of his way to make the day amazing for us! We really enjoyed the tour and recommended it to people in our hotel when we returned. Thank you so much and please pass our thanks to the wonderful tour guide!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, our whole team and especially our guides will be very happy to read what you wrote! Thank you for taking some time to leave this review. We hope to see you again someday!
star-5
Amazing experience!
Megan_G
, Jul 2021
It was a great experience, it was a long day but it was worth it ! Our tour guide was Sakis and he did it really good. You will be traveling in a small group, which is nice, you get more attention and time you want at the stops
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review! We definitely hope to see you again someday!
star-5
View and experience for a lifetime!
VandaDalma_M
, Jul 2021
Totally recommend choosing a VIP tour. Small group, more attention from the tour guide, more time spending each place. Experience is amazing, nothing to compare!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear guest, your kind words mean a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
star-5
Awesome experience, amazing guide!
Kyle_N
, Jul 2021
Our guide was great. He went out of his way to make sure we had the best experience. It was a perfect, small and intimate tour. The sights couldn’t have been more beautiful. Highly reccomend.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear guest, your simple but kind words really mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again, thank you!
star-5
Fantastic Day
Angelique_M
, Jul 2021
Loved this trip! Highly recommend! George was our tour guide and he was absolutely fantastic! Couldn’t have been more pleased! It was a LONG day, but well worth it!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear guest, your positive review definitely made our day! We're grateful that you loved this experience.
star-5
Great Tour. Great tour company.
Michael_G
, Jul 2021
This was the 1st of 2 tours that we did with this tour company. Convienent pickup and drop off at our hotel, which was right next to their tour offices in Zante Town. Our guide Kostas was a cool guy. Majority of the tour there were 7 of us in a mini van, when we joined the boat for the Blue Caves and Shipwreck beach, then there was another group of about 7. The place we stopped for lunch was really good. Food was great and the juices were fresh. Sulfur beach was great too. The stop at the winery and the old olive tree were a nice touch. Overall, a great day. I recommend this tour to all.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for the positive review you've left us and for sharing your experience with our team and the community. We hope to see you again someday!
star-5
A perfekt happy day
Tanja
, Jun 2021
This tour is highly recommended. From picking up at the hotel, to the highlights with constant wow effects, to the best spots for swimming and taking photos, constant nice and courteous support from the guide, a perfect Happy Day.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
It is very nice of you to write those very kind words, they make us believe that our clients feel and appreciate what we do, and that is the present we get. thanks again
star-4
Not Excellent but definitely good
Jackie_B
, Jun 2021
Tour was very nice, we did not see some of the stuff but other stuff was added. If you are dead set on visiting shipwreck overlook (the picture) then you need to go after 6 pm when the guard leaves.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much for your very kind words
star-1
Viele Versprechen im Vorfeld und eine Enttäuschung im Nachhinein
Anna_H
, Sep 2021
Leider entsprach die tatsächliche Leistung nicht der gebuchten und bezahlten: 1. "Wir ... verwenden ein geräumiges Glasbodenboot mit einer maximalen Kapazität von 25 Personen für ein privateres Erlebnis" --> Es gab kein Glasbodenboot, sondern ein normales. 2. "Unser kleines bis mittelgroßes Boot ermöglicht es uns nicht nur, direkt in einige der Höhlen zu gelangen, sondern Sie können auch im Inneren oder neben einem von ihnen schwimmen und schnorcheln und das atemberaubende natürliche türkisfarbene Meerwasser genießen, das den Kalkstein und alles um sich herum in einem atemberaubendes, ätherisches Blau (einschließlich Sie)." --> Die Höhlen wurden uns ausschließlich von Weitem gezeigt. 3. "Navagio Beach. Dauer: 1 Stunde". --> Man hat uns 20 Minuten gegeben und uns auch noch angeschrien, weil wir das Boot zu langsam verlassen haben. 20 Minuten auf dem Strand statt 60! Die blauen Höhlen und eine Stunde auf der Navagio Beach waren die Gründe, warum wir diese Tour gebucht haben und keine günstigere. Wir sind sehr enttäuscht. Die Tour ist das Geld nicht wert.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Che delusione!
MariaGrazia_D
, Aug 2021
Il programma non è stato rispettato: 1. La spiaggia del relitto non è stata possibile visitarla via mare x le condizioni atmosferiche conosciute già nei giorni precedenti ma non comunicateci e senza lasciarci possibilità di scelta. Non era accessibile neanche il punto panoramico. 2. L’Ulivo secolare e l’azienda agricola non visitati senza un perché 3. Passato più tempo al ristorante con un servizio lentissimo ed in pulmino che nelle spiagge ed il giro in barca alle grotte blu è stato molto riduttivo.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Top
Mar_B
, Sep 2020
Lo massss!! Me encanto todo el trato la organizacion los sitopa!! Una autentica maravilla de plan!!!!!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point
VIP All Day Small Group Tour to Shipwreck-Blue Caves-View point

star-4.548

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.13

star-585

7 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$69.76

star-4.5350

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.81

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$163.50

star-559

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.76

star-4.549

3 hours 40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.03

star-3.52

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$208.05

star-4.523

4 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$91.22 $82.10

star-4.530

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.88
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations